So a conspiracy question. If someone starts a game with Soverign's Realm, how does that affect the scry rule with mulligans? Obviously, they can't scry if they keep their opening hand, but can the scry on the first mulligan where they still draw a full hand as per multiplayer rules?
A player only get to scry after keeping a hand if that hand contains fewer cards than their starting hand size. A player who owns a Sovereign’s Realm in the command zone has a starting hand size of five, so they’ll only get to scry if they keep a hand of four or fewer cards.