so sorry for the fanmix spam

play it by ear » rodrigo de souza/hailey rutledge fanmix  

oh, i know that i love you even though you’ll get me killed one day | when the lights are cutting out and I come down in your room, our daily compromise, it is written in your signed armisticethis could be worth a risk, worth the guarantee, this could be the drug that doesn’t bite, just give me a try | you turn me on, you lead me on, you got me on a cliff’s edge, where i belong | so let’s make things physical, i won’t treat you like you’re oh so typical | i could love you if you let me | there will always be another time for us to fall in love | my heart screams hallelujah when i hear your battle cry | i’d love yo hold you close, tonight and always

for my charolastra, @lightscbers sorry for my everyday spam ilu


A royal bastard  → an instrumental playlist for Fitzchivalry Farseer    

Track list and annotations:

  1. The Hanging Tree // the Witted bastard 
  2. Dziki Gon // for a girl in red skirts 
  3. The Parson’s farewell // assassin’s apprentice 
  4. Easier said than killed // red ships 
  5. Returner  // on the Skill road
  6. Farewell Apollo // Badgerlock
  7. Dragon racing // valet, bodyguard, friend, beloved
  8. Cloak and dagger // pack brothers 
  9. Fight the tyranny // Old Blood 
  10. Son of the Harpy // in her lair 
  11. Like i’m gonna lose you // something older than the fallen mountains
  12. Wake me up // Withywoods
  13. Merida’s Home // for a child sweeter than honey
  14. The King’s Arrival // a crown of iron 
  15. Welcome to the jungle // they’ll pay in blood
  16. Cannon in D minor // heart of an assassin