so have this shitty gif instead


CONGRATULATIONS ♡  t.s. MCountdown [170817]

We’re incredibly proud of you!
Yoon Jisung, Ha Sungwoon, Hwang Minhyun,
Ong Seongwoo, Kim Jaehwan, Kang Daniel,
Park Jihoon, Park Woojin, Bae Jinyoung,
Lee Daehwi, Lai Guanlin ♡ ♡ ♡
— I hope the path ahead of you
will be good to you and
filled with happiness —