Opening This Week

Mechanic: Resurrection
Don’t Breathe
Southside with You
Hands of Stone
Blood Father
In Order of Disappearance
Complete Unknown
The Hollars
Mia Madre
The Sea of Trees
The Intervention
I Am Not a Serial Killer
Daylight’s End
Level Up
Space Dogs: Adventure To The Moon
Uncle Kent 2
Natural Selection
Kate Plays Christine

Suicide Squad
Sausage Party
Pete’s Dragon
Jason Bourne
A Tale of Love and Darkness
Train to Busan
Bad Moms
The Secret Life of Pets
Star Trek Beyond
Nine Lives
Lights Out
Ice Age: Collision Course
Finding Dory
Café Society
Hell or High Water
The Legend of Tarzan
War Dogs
Hillary’s America: The Secret History Of The Democratic Party
Captain Fantastic
Central Intelligence
Captain America: Civil War
The Jungle Book
Now You See Me 2
Mike & Dave Need Wedding Dates
Independence Day: Resurgence
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 9

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 8

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 7

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 6

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 5

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 4

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 3

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 2

Fear the Walking Dead Season 2 Episode 1


UEFA Champions League Groups 2016/17

Group A

  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Arsenal
  • Basel
  • Ludogorets Razgrad

Group B

  • Benfica
  • Napoli
  • Dynamo Kyiv
  • Beşiktaş

Group C

  • Barcelona
  • Manchester City
  • Borussia Mönchengladbach
  • Celtic

Group D

  • Bayern Munich
  • Atlético Madrid
  • PSV
  • Rostov

Group E

  • CSKA Moscow
  • Bayer Leverkusen
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • Monaco

Group F

  • Real Madrid
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Sporting CP
  • Legia Warszawa

Group G

  • Leicester City
  • Porto
  • Club Brugge
  • København

Group H

  • Juventus
  • Sevilla
  • Lyon
  • Dinamo Zagreb

Matchdays: 13–14 September, 27–28 September, 18–19 October, 1–2 November, 22–23 November, and 6–7 December 2016


twelve & two. | part eight
[bts x got7 x reader]
genre: sibling!au / angst

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight

part eight: bad timing? Or good timing?

authors note: OK y'all predicting a threesome need to SIMMER DOWN I am not that kinky of a person HAHAHAHA just a kiss guys just a kiss. Let’s breathe. Ok. Part 8. Phewf. Ok theories, love, constructive criticism in my ask box- GO 

Hageman Bros. Rewriting ‘Croods 2’

Animation Magazine (x)

“Kevin and Dan Hageman, the fraternal screenwriting duo who created the original story for Warner Bros.’ The LEGO Movie, have been tapped to rewrite upcoming DreamWorks Animation sequel The Croods 2, according to Deadline.

The Croods 2 was recently pushed back by DWA’s current distribution partner, 20th Century Fox, to an undetermined 2018 date. This moves the sequel to the 2013 flick (which earned $587.2 million at the worldwide box office) out of the scope of Fox’s deal with DWA, putting it in new owner NBCUniversal’s hands.

Croods directors Kirk DeMicco and Chris Sanders are returning to the helm for this outing, which will see Leslie Mann and Kat Dennings join the voice cast.”