sleazy remix 2.0


   Gemini season brings with it the birthdays of some of the most important figures in music history. Bob Dylan, 2Pac, Kanye West, Miles Davis, Prince, and the ATL Legend and arguably the best rapper of all time, Andre 3000. To celebrate the reclusive legends 42nd birthday, a deep dive into 3 Stacks features was done to do a proper ranking of his work that has kept his name more prevalent then ever before. With a solo album on top of my short list of “Things Never Happening But A Boy Can Dream”, and an Outkast album right next to it, the verses Andre has blessed us with over the past 20+ years will be on repeat instead.

Disclaimer: Only Counting songs were Andre has a full verse, not just a hook, skit or background vocals, but shout out to “Junie”, “By Design”, “Bubble Pop Electric” and “30 Hours”.

With That I Present, Andre 3000′s 25 Best Guest Verses

25: Sumthin’ Wicked This Way Comes

From TLC’s “CrazySexyCool” (1994)

24: Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)

From Future’s “Honest” (2014)

23: Walk It Out (Remix)

Loose Single (2007)

22: Throw Some D’s (Remix)

From Rich Boy’s “Rich Boy” (2007)

21: Interlude

From Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” (2011)

20: Thought Process

From Goodie Mob’s “Soul Food” (1995)

19: I Can’t Wait

From Sleepy Brown’s “Mr. Brown” (2004)

18: Throw Your Hands Up

From 8Ball & MJG’s “In My Lifetime” (1999)

17: Sleazy 2.0 (Remix: Get Sleazier)

Loose Single (2010)

16: Green Light

From John Legend’s “Evolver” (2008)

15: Everybody

From Fonzworth Bentley’s “C.O.L.O.U.R.S.” (2011)

14: What A Job

From Devin The Dude’s “Waitin’ To Inhale” (2007)

13: The Real Her

From Drake’s “Take Care” (2011)

12: I Do

From Young Jeezy’s “TM103: Hustlerz Ambition” (2011)

11: Pink Matter

From Frank Ocean’s “channel ORANGE” (2012)

10: Party

From Beyonce’s “4″ (2012)

9: Dedication To My Ex (Miss That)

From Lloyd’s “King Of Hearts” (2011)

8: Play The Guitar

A Promo Single For B.o.B.’s “Strange Clouds” (2011)

7: Do Ya Thing

A Single From Converse’s “Three Artists, One Song” Campaign (2012)

6: Hello

From Erykah Badu’s “But You Caint Use My Phone” (2015)

5: Int’l Players Anthem (I Choose You)

From UGK’s “Underground Kingz” (2007)

4: Solo (Reprise)

From Frank Ocean’s “Blonde” (2016)

3: Sorry

From T.I.’s “Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head” (2012)

2: Decemba (Remix)

From Divine Council’s “Council World EP” (2016).

1: Sixteen

From Rick Ross’ “God Forgives, I Don’t” (2012)

Written By Johnny Vulture Jr. aka Deputy Sheriff Of Stankonia aka @soflogemstone on Twitter

All Hail The Dosh King on 8tracks 

For the Tiger of Osaka (11 Tracks)

1 - Rich Bitch (Fokkit) // 2 - Loadsamoney // 3 - We Will Rock You Mash // 4 - Sleazy 2.0 (Remix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Andre 3000, T.I., & Lil Wayne) // 5 - Rich as Fuck // 6 - Money Honey // 7 - Smells Like Money // 8 - Million Dollar Bills (Trippa T Remix) // 9 - Fancy // 10 - Gas Pedal (feat. IAMSU!) // 11 - GETTIN MONEY


  1. Find You (feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant) - Zedd
  2. All The Way - Timeflies
  3. Life Is Calling (Original Mix) - JoeySuki & Kill The Buzz
  4. Legacy (Original Mix) (Full) - Nicky Romero vs. Krewella
  5. Sleazy Remix 2.0 - Get Sleazier (feat. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, T.I. & André 3000) - Ke$ha
  6. Grow Up - Paramore
  7. Never Say Goodbye feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix) - Hardwell, Dyro, Bright Lights
  8. Gecko (Original Mix) - Oliver Heldens
  9. Headband ft 2 Chainz - B.o.B
  10. Last Chance (Elephante Remix) - Kaskade & Project 46
  11. Cobra - Hardwell
  12. I Choose U - Timeflies
  13. Ain’t It Fun - Paramore
  14. Wizard (Radio Edit) - Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway
  15. Dancing Shoes - Arctic Monkeys
  16. Dark Horse (Elephante Remix) - Katy Perry ft. Juicy J
  17. Alone Together (Krewella Remix) - Fall Out Boy
  18. Lights Of Neon (Original Mix) - Sick Individuals
  19. That’s All She Wrote Ft. Eminem - T.I
  20. Safe And Sound (Cash Cash Remix) - Capital Cities
  21. Two Lips Feat. OCD Moosh and Twist - Hoodie Allen
  22. 23 ft. Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J - Mike Will Made-It
  23. Human - Krewella
  24. Partition - Beyonce
  25. Turn Around - Conor Maynard ft. Ne-Yo
  26. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz
  27. The Chase Is On - Hoodie Allen
  28. Just Some Loops (Original Mix) - Martin Garrix & TV Noise
  29. Escape - 3LAU, Paris & Simo ft Bright Lights
  30. I Want It All - Karmin
  31. Epos - Zedd



The only way to explain this video is that Ke$ha is trying to out-weird Lady Gaga? Check out the music video that Ke$ha released on her youtube channel: Sleazy Remix 2.0 - Get Sleazier. Instead of having the actual artists in the video, Ke$ha recruited her motley friends.

A drag queen lip syncs Wiz’s lyrics, the guy who played Pedro in Napoleon Dynamite does Andre 3000’s, and a grandpa in a wheel chair sing’s T.I.’s part. Oh and Ke$ha? A fat black man with an afro.

I have to hand it to her, nothing says sleazy like drag queens spitting PBR into each other’s mouths.