sk8-deck

This guy is ready for a ride! 🐬
#skate #skater #skateboarding #deck #board #sk8 #skateordie #ride #dolphin #melbourne #australia #illustration #acrylic #painting #ground #type #handtype #typography #typo #letter #lettering #handtype #handmade #cruiser #penny #cruiserboard #pennyboard #illustration #drawing #characterdesign #street #dolphinguetto

8

1 YEAR OF BEHIND BOARDS

Already! It’s been one year, I started asking to the most creative artists that work with skate decks. From lettering art to pokerwork, each one have is specialty & is really good at it.

I am very happy to have started this serie and have exchanged with these creative minds. My only regret is not having done more … so let’s fix myself a bigger goal: to make 20 new for the next 12 month!

For newcomers, here’s the list:

INTERVIEW #1 | Davide Pagliardini >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/88461866788/interview-david-pagliardini

INTERVIEW #2 | Sanja Cezek >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/91168869944/interview-sanja-cezek

INTERVIEW #3 | Thomas To & Otto Kron >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/93984700263/interview-thomas-to-favorite-skateboard

INTERVIEW #4 | Santi Lissarrague >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/96161309774/interview-santi-lissarrague

INTERVIEW #5 | Chantal Tanchal >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/99717258506/interview-chantal-tanchal

INTERVIEW #6 | Hector Morton >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/104321681333/interview-hector-morton-hecs-decks

INTERVIEW #7 | Cristina Vardanega >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/109869976060/interview-cristina-vardanega

INTERVIEW #8 | Yusuke Sugisawa >> http://www.thedailyboard.co/post/117763540274/interview-yusuke-sugisawa

thedailyboard |  facebook  |  pinterest  |  twitter  | google+ |  submit