seventh column

The History of Hiragana

In Japanese language, we have three types of letters, Kanji, Hiragana, Katakana.

Hiragana’s root is from old Ivrit and Palmyra letters.

The first column:  Phoenician alphabet
The second column: Ostracon
The third column: Old Aramaic
The forth column: Imperial Aramaic
The fifth column: Dead Sea scrolls
The sixth column: Palmyrene script
The seventh column: Palmyra

The first column: Hiragana
The second column: Consonants
The third column: Vowels
The forth column: combined with the consonant and the vowel
The fifth column: Sousho-tai (a hand writing style)
The sixth column: Kanji