sam winchester & damon salvatore

my multifandom edit, find me on WHI

When you spend all day/night reading imagines

Originally posted by the-vampire-diaries-gif

Lay With Me

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone! A little smutty something for you guys. I didn’t put a specific character for this so I’m letting your imagination run wild with this smutty fic. Enjoy as always and happy reading!

Warnings: Smut (unsafe smut), swearing

Word Count: 1273

(gifs not mine, credits to the owners)

You laid on your stomach, scrolling on your phone as you waited for him to get home, wanting the feel of his skin against you, his lips, his embrace, everything. You sighed. You weren’t a fan really of him going home at late hours even though you don’t really sleep early as well but you wanted to just cuddle for a longer time until you fall asleep. You were starting to fall asleep but you fought it in hopes he might come home any time now. You looked over to your nightstand, the clock flashing 8:30 pm. You considered to take a few minutes of nap just because you were tired and your eyes felt too heavy for some reason.

Keep reading

9

I wish…

(follow for more)

Tumblr

The one place where millions of humans can unite and make friends over the sexual tension created by unnaturally gorgeous individuals

Reblog with your favorites <3

Originally posted by viktoryblack

Originally posted by sensitivehandsomeactionman

Originally posted by samwinchesterappreciation

Originally posted by theunusualcaseofv

Originally posted by askarsismine

Originally posted by the-vampire-diaries-gif

At least we know there’s a name for it 😂😂😂

Mobile Masterlist

500 Follower Masterlist

800 Follower Masterlist

1k Follower Masterlist

Disney Series (on hold)

Series Rewrite (in progress)

Supernatural

Dean Winchester One Shots
Dean Winchester One Shots (2)

Dean Winchester Drabbles

Sam Winchester One Shots

Sam Winchester Drabbles

Castiel One Shots

Castiel Drabbles

Your life with as a Hunter (one shots with no pairing)

The Vampire Diaries

Preferences

4

GIFS NOT MINE CREDIT TO OWNER

Imagine: Sam and Dean are amazed by your hunting skills.

So I found those GIFS and I really wanted to use them, so here they are. I liked this actually, do you want a FULL STORY??

FULL STORY HERE!

Masterlist

Supernatural:

Dean:

Originally posted by sensitivehandsomeactionman

  1. Do I wanna know ?http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/145787104178/the-night-had-started-out-like-any-other
  2. Bite Me   http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/146227112828/if-you-want-a-part-two
  3. Cherry Pie  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/146468467268/part-two-coming-soon-i-promise-there-was
  4. I’m A Sucker For Pain  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/148711417148/im-a-sucker-for-pain
  5. I’m A Sucker For Pain part 2  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/149045874968/im-a-sucker-for-pain-part-2-summary-in-this
  6. I’m A Sucker For Pain part 3  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/149109236143/im-a-sucker-for-pain-part-3-summary-the-gang
  7. Are you mine?  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/150236723513/are-you-mine-summary-dean-and-the-reader
  8. I’m A Sucker For Pain part 4   http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/150922217173/im-a-sucker-for-pain-part-4-summary-warning-you
  9. I Need You https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/161947581438/not-so-vanilla-summary-the-reader-is-stuck-in
  10. Forbidden Fruit https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/155883567308/forbidden-fruit-summary-the-reader-is-castiels
  11. Past Loves https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/155926460578/past-loves-summary-although-the-reader-now-hunts
  12. Truth or Dare, Princess (with Castiel) https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/160456044643/truth-or-dare-princess-summary-when-the-boys-are
  13. Man Of Your Word https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/160171092958/man-of-your-word-summary-dean-constantly-flirts
  14. Curse of Desire https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/161603129463/curse-of-desire-summary-the-reader-is-hopeless
  15. Fooled Around and Fell in Love https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/160713804503/fooled-around-and-fell-in-love-summary-the-reader
  16. Next time https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/166450662253/next-time-summary-with-everything-thats-been

Castiel:

Originally posted by begging-passion

  1. Private Thoughts   http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/147732078283/private
  2. The Devil Within   http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/146041529963/so-many-things-with-castiel-had-changed
  3. Leaving Tonight    
    https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/151571261503/leaving-tonight-summary-castiel-falls-in-love
  4. Not So Innocent  https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/153155055108/not-so-innocent-summary-the-reader-is-left-to
  5. Let Me Show You https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/153689951393/let-me-show-you-summary-the-reader-questions

Sam:

Originally posted by lauraboline

1. Liquid Luck and Dancing Shoes  http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/149189405963/liquid-luck-and-dancing-shoes-summary-the-reader

2. Don’t Poke the Bear

http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/149449784848/dont-poke-the-bear-summary-the-reader-allows

3. Small Spaces and a Not So Small Sam 

http://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/150272733873/small-spaces-and-a-not-so-small-sam-word-count

4. Winchester Luck

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/153234507728/winchester-luck-summary-sam-is-blind-to-the-way

5. Whiskey Dreams https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/153261709363/whiskey-dreams-summary-the-reader-is-inlove-with


Crossovers:

Originally posted by theeskyisthelimit

Originally posted by thejabberwock


1. All Figured out (Damon and Dean) https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/156062689168/all-figured-out-summary-while-researching-with

2. Past Loves (Dean and Damon)

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/155926460578/past-loves-summary-although-the-reader-now-hunts

3. Recovery Plan (Stefan and Dean) 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/158275330383/recovery-plan-the-reader-plans-on-returning-to

4. Essential Moments (Damon)

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/157502907978/essential-moments-summary-damon-salvatore-knows

5. Essential Moments Part 2 ( Damon)

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/160589703043/essential-moments-part-2summary-the-reader-find

6. Teasing (Damon and Dean)

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/159739779578/teasing-summary-damon-has-always-flirted-with


The Vampire Diaries: 

Originally posted by vampireckless


Stefan

1. Let Me Show You

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/156535711443/let-me-show-you-summary-damon-being-damon-causes


Riverdale :

Archie: 

Originally posted by storycrackimagines

  1. Not So Vanilla https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/161947581438/not-so-vanilla-summary-the-reader-is-stuck-in
  2. Only You https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/162996497338/only-you-summary-the-reader-and-archie-dont

Jughead: 

Originally posted by mybeautylittlethings

  1.   Talk to me Baby https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/162457287108/talk-to-me-baby-summary-the-reader-has-feelings
  2. When Words Aren’t Enough https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/163892974583/when-words-arent-enough-summary-when-archie
  3.  The Dark Side https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/162692356543/the-dark-side-summary-both-the-reader-and-jughead


 MARVEL: 

Buck Barnes:

Originally posted by complete-fandom-trashhh

1. Dream a Little Dream of Me  https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/164159572928/dream-a-little-dream-of-me-summary-the-reader-is

2.  Language https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165198911893/languagesummary-the-reader-and-bucky-try-to

3. Can’t Wait Anymore 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165916954413/cant-wait-anymore-summary-thanks-to-wade-wilson

4. Just the Beginning 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/166096393693/just-the-beginning-summary-the-reader-is-tired-of

5. Just acting, right? 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/166375080428/just-acting-right-summary-the-reader-has-to


Steve Rogers: 

Originally posted by sincerelysaraahh

1. Until My Last Moment https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/164736007338/until-my-last-moment-summary-thanks-to-bucky

2. Undercover Love: https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165132988008/undercover-love-summary-the-reader-and-steve-are

3. Sunday Morning Rain is Falling: 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165906981413/sunday-morning-rain-is-falling-summary-just-your

4.Too Damn Long https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/166234676373/too-damn-long-summary-it-isnt-until-bucky-sees

Loki Laufeyson:

Originally posted by lokitty

1. True Self https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/164877080508/your-true-self-summary-the-reader-is-one-of-the

2. That Mouth of Yours

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167000332448/that-mouth-of-yours-summary-loki-takes-full

3. The Perfect Time https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/166933375858/the-perfect-time-summary-loki-deicdes-to-flirt

4. The First Time in a Long Time

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167574187898/for-the-first-time-in-a-long-time-summary-its

5. Second Chances

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167643754493/second-chances-summary-the-reader-is-secretly-in




Peter Quill:

Originally posted by star-pratt

1. Can’t Lose You : https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165378563023/cant-lose-you-summary-the-reader-tries-to-calm


Peter  Parker: 

Originally posted by hollandd

1. Spider- Man https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/165635886673/spider-man-summary-after-sam-insults-peter-the

Stranger things: 

Originally posted by maxmayfield

Steve Harrington: 

1. The King of Hawkins Goes Soft

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167179780233/the-king-of-hawkins-goes-soft-summary-the-reader

2. Getting Jealous 

https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167361194583/getting-jealous-summary-the-reader-was-supposed

3. Next Time https://thosekidswhohuntmonsters.tumblr.com/post/167505537293/the-promise-of-next-time-summary-the-reader-is