Air Dates, Wed. 28. Sep 

American Horror Story S06 E03 : Chapter 3

black-ish S03 E02 : God

Blindspot S02 E03 : Hero Fears Imminent Rot

Chicago P.D. S04 E02 : Made a Wrong Turn

Criminal Minds S12 E01 : The Crimson King

Designated Survivor S01 E02 : The First Day

Doctor Doctor S01 E03 : Episode 3

Empire S03 E02 : Sin That Amends

Full Frontal with Samantha Bee S01 E24 :

Impastor S02 E01 : The Devil Went Down to Ladner

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit S18 E02 : Making a Rapist

Lethal Weapon S01 E02 : Surf N Turf

Modern Family S08 E02 : A Stereotypical Day

Our Girl S02 E04 : Episode 4

Paranormal Witness S05 E09 : The Jail

Queen Sugar S01 E05 : By Any Chance

Regular Show S08 E05 : Lost and Found

South Park S20 E03 : The Damned

Speechless S01 E02 : N-E-NEW A-I-AIDE

Survivor US S33 E02

The Goldbergs S04 E02 : I Heart Video Dating

Younger S03 E01 : A Kiss is Just a Kiss

You’re the Worst S03 E05 : Twenty-Two