ryan seaman

there are some bands that you just like and aren’t totally insane over, and then there are those bands when you hear their name you just completely lose your shit


Video: Falling In Reverse - Full House Intro


New Music Video: Falling In Reverse - Just Like You

Sunday Night Music Club: Dallon Weekes

With Christmas just a few days away, we thought we feature this awesome holiday song from Dallon Weekes of Panic! At The Disco in our Sunday Night Music Club. Enjoy ‘Sickly Sweet Holidays’ from Dallon with a little help from Ryan Seaman of Falling In Reverse!

I’ll wrap you up and send you to myself
I don’t want anything from anyone else
I’m sitting in my room
dreaming of you
I can’t wait 'til you get here
when Christmas comes this time each year

Download 'Sickly Sweet Holidays’ on Bandcamp.

Falling In Reverse “Just Like You” tracklisting.

1. Chemical Prisoner
2. God If You Are Above…
3. Sexy Drug
4. Just Like You
5. Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
6. Stay Away
7. Wait and See
8. The Bitter End
9. My Heart’s To Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die For You
12. Brother
13. My Apocalypse II
14. Pray

“Just Like You” will be released on 2/24/15. You can preorder right now on http://fallinginreverse.com/