ryan phillippie

The X-Files: The Truth Is Out There, a collection of all-new, original stories taking place in The X-Files universe, will be released on March 10, 2016 via IDW Publishing. Bestselling author Jonathan Maberry (Rot & Ruin) serves as editor.

The book features writings from Kelley Armstrong, Jon McGoran, Kami Garcia, Hank Phillippi Ryan, Greg Cox, Bev Vincent, Kendare Blake, Hank Schwaeble, David Liss, David Sakmyster, Sarah Stegall, Rachel Caine, Glenn Greenberg, Tim Waggoner and David Farland.

Fox Mulder and Dana Scully are back in a chilling collection of all-new tales of dark secrets, alien agendas, terrifying monsters and murderous madmen.

This release is perfect for those who will be coping with the end of the upcoming The X-Files revival. The six-episode event series premieres on Fox on January 24 and wraps on February 22.