russians in videogames

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Update 1.2.0

Voice toggle for all languages (text via system) Dual language support.

Starting today, players will be able to experience the game in one of nine audio languages [Japanese, English, French (France), French (Canada), German, Spanish (Spain), Spanish (Latin America), Italian and Russian], with a different language used for on-screen text by downloading a free software update. To enable this feature in the Wii U version of the game, players will need to download a Voice Pack from Nintendo eShop.