rupics

Fredrik Ganslandt, big.kahuna@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)733-335534
Lina Eriksson, babycake@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)704-035033
Jim Elfving, broc.glover@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)708-325423
Christian Kuosmanen, pachanga@heyitsenricopallazzo.com  +46 (0)735-339053
Meta Martinsson, meta@heyitsenricopallazzo.com

Erik Londré, ondre@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)735-408007
Anna Ganslandt, anna.ganslandt@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)709-507131
Linus Allde, le.chef@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)707-577906
Linus Vikgren, bagarn@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)708-571604
Petter Axelsson, balboa@heyitsenricopallazzo.com  +46 (0)706-553883

Sophie Älfvåg, alf@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)736-147336

Anton Robsarve, robsarve@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)704-072925
Malin Sundelin, mother.superior@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)705-363055
Peter Nielsen, kapten.stofil@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)704-414127
Tim Winter, winter@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)762-621444

Gustav Sundström, gustav@heyitsenricopallazzo.com  +46 (0)739-712827
Carl Sundemo, carl.sundemo@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)736-881121
Vedran Rupic, rupic@heyitsenricopallazzo.com  +46 (0)707-185826
Jan Pilgaard, jan.pilgaard@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)735-855730
Kim Blidkvist, kim@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)735-081515

Martin Permer, bwana.beast@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)737-202820
Simon Lundberg, superswede@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)762-233168
Johan Nerman, lil.jayo@heyitsenricopallazzo.com +46 (0)735-456747
Jonathan Persson, +46 (0)700-109080
Mattias Hammarin,  +46 (0)738-143063