rog and bee

3

REVOLUTIONARY LOVE - models: Rog and Bee Walker - photographer: DeAndre Da Costa - fashion director: Julee Wilson - hair: Stacey Ciceron - makeup: Victor Amos - barber: Vernon Scott - manicure: Mayumi Abuku - assistant menswear stylist: Avon Dorsey - Essence February 2017

“With a marriage grounded in capturing the stunning strength of black beauty, photographers Rob and Bee Walker keep their hearts and lenses focused on fighting the good fight.”

featured designers:

  • Kramer & Stout - Lacoste - Mr. Turk - Paul Smith - FlameKeepers Hat Club - Textiles of Campbell Soutane - G.H. Bass & Co. - Camilla and Marc - Altuzarra - Hue
  • Brett Johnson - Victorinox Swiss Army - The Tie Bar - Cole Haan - Christian Louboutin - Hue
  • Fendi - Lorraine West Jewelry - Hue

chromo-magnificence  asked:

Do you have any favorite photographers?

Yeah! I’ve probably forgot a few but here you go:

Lara Jade: http://larajade.co.uk/

David Urbanke: http://www.davidurbanke.com/

NYC Dance Project: http://www.nycdanceproject.com/

Ballerina Project: https://www.instagram.com/ballerinaproject_/

Rog Walker: http://rogwalker.com/

Bee Walker: http://beewalker.com/

Ryan Murihead: http://ryanmuirhead.com/

Nirav Photography: http://niravpatelphotography.com/

Jonas Peterson: http://jonaspeterson.com/

Jose Villa: http://www.josevilla.com/

Chris Schoonover: http://cschoonover.com/

Rosie Hardy: http://www.rosiehardy.com/

Jan Scholz: https://www.janscholz.com/

Jordan Voth: http://www.jordanvoth.com/

Benj Haisch: http://benjhaisch.com/

Alex Stoddard: http://alexstoddard.com/

Shane Black: http://www.shaneblackphoto.com/

Rockie Nolan: http://www.rockienolan.com/

Joey Lawrence: https://joeyl.com/overview/category/quick-portfolio