rie tsuji

youtube

Rie Tsuji, keyboardist and assistant musical director for Beyonce’s backing band, the Suga Mamas, goes all “What, you didn’t know that I’m also an accomplished classical pianist?” at the I Am… tour’s Atlanta show 7-1-09

all-on-ya-mouth-like-liqah  asked:

do you have the ig-names of beys dancers, band-members, the mamas etc. ?

As far as I know (hope I don’t forget anyone)

Dancers:

Ashley - ashleycmeverett

Kimmie - kimmiegeedotcom

Les Twins - lestwinsoff | lestwinson

Hannah - hannahdlaine

Kim G - kimgingras

Amandy - am4ndy620

Ksyn - missksyn

Dnay - dnaybisme

Mamas

Tifanny Monique - divatiff1908

Crystal Melodis - crystalmelodis

Montina Cooper - montinacooper

Band

Bibi (electric guitar) - bibimcgill

Crystal/Rovel (trumpet) - loverovel

Kat Rodriguez (saxo) - katrodriguezmusic

Elle Tizzle (bass) - laurentaneil

Rie Tsuji (keyboard) - rietsuji0730

Adison (saxophon) - adisonevansmusic

Venzella Joy (drums) - joythedrummer

DaniIvory (keys) - t2dani

Beauty Team

Ty Hunter - tytryone

Raquel Smith - raqraq178

Neal Farinah - nealferinah

Francesca Tolot - francescatolot

Sir John - sjblife

Lisa Logan - lisa_logan

Others

Matthew D Siskin (web and creative director) - designedmemory

Yvette (PR) - yvettenoelschure

Angie Beyince (assistant) - angiebeyince

Angie’s brother - tourlifelb 

Melissa (assistant) - doramelissa

Ms. Ivy (#BeyGOOD) - 4ivmac

Frank Gatson (creative director/choreographer) - frankgatson

Jaquel Knight (choreographer) -  thejaquelknight

Chris Grant (choreographer) - chrisgrantmusic

Eddi Romack (pyrotechnic) - pyrojunkie

Falconi (videographer) - adultsnack 

Lydia Rui (videographer) - lydiaruihuang 

Manuel Mendez - mmanuelmendez

Robin Harper (photographer) - robins_robin

Rob Hoffman - (photographer) - rob_hoffman

Yosra (photographer) - itsyosra

Marlon - marlonsontour 

Todd Tourso - toddtourso 

UPDATED - (if you know more, send me the IG user and I’ll update)