raoul meyer

The Vidcon 2015 Watercolor! I met 40 different Youtubers/people associated with Youtube this year and had them sign this watercolor I made earlier this year. I never expected to find this many people, though almost half of them were at meet ups I visited or signings I attended. Here’s the rundown:

Yulin Kuang yulinkuang and shipwreckedcomedy
Sean Persaud seanpersaud
Sinead Persaud sineadpersaud
Chris O'Brien microbrien
Maxwell Glick maxwellglick

Kate Hackett hackettkate
Tony Noto classic-alice
Ashley Clements theashleyclements
Mary Kate Wiles marykatewiles
Percy Daggs III

Kylie Sparks @kyliesparks27
Kyle Walters
Graham Kurtz
Joanna Sotomura pemberleydigital
Dayeanne Hutton

Brent Bailey
James Brent Isaacs
T Michael Martin tmichaelmartin learnhowtoadult
Craig Benzine wheezytumblr
Michael Stevens (Vsauce)

Belisha Escobedo belissaescobedo
Rhiannon McGavin thegeekyblonde
Sarah Green theartassignment
Ned Fulmer buzzfeed
Peter Hollens peterhollens

Stan Muller thecrashcourse
Keith Habersberger (Buzzfeed)
Zachary Kornfeld (Buzzfeed)
Raoul Meyer (Crash Course)
Sabrina Cruz awkward-aeries

Joe Hanson jtotheizzoe
Angela Lin youtube
Mike Rugnetta mikerugnetta
Emily Graslie thebrainscoop and ehmeegee
Brad Montague (SoulPancake/Kid President)

Tommy Edison blindfilmcritic
Jake Roper jakeroper
Michael Aranda michaelaranda
Kevin Lieber (Vsauce 2)
Karen Kavett karenkavett

IT WAS SO NICE TO MEET ALL OF YOU AND SORRY FOR THE LONG POST!