rad creations

pillars-of-creation-are-rad  asked:

Y'all need to start puttin some actual clothes on Polis or the kid's gonna get sick, good lord. -Ippo

I KNOW MY OWN adopted CHILD, MAYBE YOUR WEAK CHILDREN CAN’T HANDLE A LITTLE WEATHER BUT ANYTHING LESS THAN NINETY-BELOW IS NOTHING TO US

NOW MAYBE GO BACK TO YOUR CLOCKMAKING AND LEAVE THE REAL WORK TO US EXPERTS, SUSAN

@dailyhierophantgreen @badlydrawnmekandmoney

youtube

Hello! If you see this post, you’re invited to my pre-birthday Twitch stream starting around 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm Eastern on Thursday, March 31st! (Today!)  :D

I’ll be playing some of my favorite 3DS and DS games as well as fun party games you can participate in!

I’ll be playing games on my Twitch channel until AT LEAST Midnight CST / 1am Eastern to celebrate my birthday as early as possible on Friday! No joke! ;)

Click here to go to my Twitch Channel! :D See ya there!