probably take it down soon

[‘Don’t Stop Believing’ playing in the background]
Don’t stop believing. That’s what I’m saying. Don’t stop believing that it’ll get better, because we all know it does. Look at this face! This is a guy that knows! You can trust me. Trust me on this, y'all. Life gets better. You have a shitty day, you sleep it off, 'kay? You’ll get better, trust me. As you think that every day can’t get worse, and the next day it gets worse, well, it can get worse. It could always get worse, and remember that, too, 'cause that’s just as important. Remember: as bad as it is, it could always be worse, too. […] As I always say: if you think about doing something stupid - don’t! There’s never a funeral with nobody that shows up. Someone will be upset if you’re gone. Find that person that would be upset and put them in priority in your life, okay? Keep smiling. Keep laughing. I’m here to make a fool of myself to keep you laughing. […] Reach out, find a friend, and get rid of people in your life that hold you down and are stupid. You don’t have to put up with people’s shit. That’s a thing that you need to learn right away - you don’t HAVE to put up with people’s stuff. If people are not adding value in your life, and you feel weighed down and broken, get them out of your life and fix it. Take charge of it. Take charge of it, okay? Look at me.. It gets better, I promise, okay? I’ve been through it, and look where I am at now. […] Stay strong. I love your faces. Thank you so much. […] You guys are the best.
—  Joe Gatto, Traffic Cam 28

[There are a lot of fans who are trying to post these but suddenly Youtube/SM is taking the videos down. DM isn’t, but probably soon they’ll be taking it down too. These videos are not visible when you search it on DM, you’ll be needing the links.

Episode 1 - SEHUN

Episode 2 - JUNMYEON (incomplete, I will update this)

Episode 3 - JONGIN (the episode was separated in three parts)

Episode 4 - CHANYEOL

Episode 5 - YIXING

Episode 6 - KYUNGSOO (this might be taken down soon, I will post another link to this) [another link]

Episode 7 - XIUCHEN [part 1, part 2, part 3, part 4, part 5] (PASSWORD: XIUCHEN)

Episode 8 - XIUCHEN - radio show 

Episode 9 - BAEKHYUN [part 1, part 2]

(the videos aren’t mine, I just browsed for the links.)

WILL KEEP THIS UPDATED! (twitter: @cryingoutkai)

I’ve put “traps” on my society6 store for a request. I haven’t really planned to ever put it there so I’ll most probably take it down soon. Anyways, looks like people really like it and if someone wanted a print with this blue boy, it’s the only chance to get it! So, you know, hurry up:) here’s the link: