press:mbc

youtube

GD & Jung Hyung Don wins ‘Best Couple’ Award @ 131229 MBC Entertainment Awards!

2013 Schedule SBS, KBS & MBC Year-End Shows +Streams  

December 27, 2013 



✿ KBS Music Festival (December 27, 2013 [6:50AM EST] [8:50PM KST] )





December 29, 2013 



✿SBS Gayo Daejun (December 29, 2013 [6:45AM EST] [8:45PM KST] )



✿ MBC Entertainment Awards (December 29, 2013 [6:45AM EST] [8:45PM KST] )



December 30, 2013 



✿ MBC Drama Awards (December 30, 2013 [6:45AM EST] [6:45AM KST] )



✿ SBS Entertainment Awards (December 30, 2013 [6:45AM EST] [6:45AM KST] )



December 31, 2013 



✿ KBS Drama Awards (December 31, 2013 [6:30AM EST] [8:30PM KST] )



✿ MBC Gayo Daejaejun (December 31, 2013 [6:50AM EST] [8:50PM KST] )



✿ SBS Drama Awards (December 31, 2013 [7:00AM EST] [9:00PM KST] )



STREAMS :
http://tv.exitoostore.com/search/label/TV%20Korea?&max-results=12
http://kpopstream.wix.com/gayo2013#!stream/c18ga
http://k.kbs.co.kr/ (only KBS)
http://kpop24hrs.com/watch-kbs-mbc-sbs-online/
http://vod.sbs.co.kr/onair/onair_index.jsp?Channel=SBS (only SBS)
http://kpophiitsu.blogspot.com.es/p/soshified-hiitsu.html
http://www.soshified.com/pages/videostreaming

9

Presenting to you 9 best scenes with our Daddy Gumiho, Gu Wolryung (Choi Jinhyuk). Although you didn’t win 2013 MBC Newcomer Award (male), you’re the winner in our heart because we can see how much effort you have put in as Wolryung. 2013 is definitely your breakthrough as a better actor and I look forward to your TVN drama with Jihyo unnie! Hwaiting!! And, let’s hope to see you tmr at SBS Drama Awards because this means you stand a chance in winning an award! ^^ #teamwolryung!

Kim Woo Bin Fanboys Over G-Dragon Again and Hopes to Meet Him Soon!

On January 7, Kim Woo Bin appeared as a guest on MBC FM4U’s 2o’clock Date with DJ Park Kyung Rim. 

When asked about the kind of music he likes listening to, Kim Woo Bin replied, “I usually like listening to music that only have melodies and no lyrics.“

But that all changed when he became the MC of M Countdown

“I started listening to more K-Pop after becoming the MC. I listen to songs that are usually on the music charts,” continued Kim Woo Bin.

Park Kyung Rim then brought up the fact that Kim Woo Bin is a fan of G-Dragon, “I saw that you talked with G-Dragon on the phone. I heard you’re a fan.”

“I’m a huge fan. G-Dragon is so close to people I know (Lee Soo Hyuk & Hong Jong Hyun),” said Kim Woo Bin. “But he’s such a busy person that I’ve never had the chance to meet him. We decided to meet privately, but we haven’t set up a time yet.”

Park Kyung Rim then said, "It′s not even a meeting between a woman and a man, but I′m really excited for it. I hope the meeting happens very soon.”

Source & Translated by: MWAVE