pof: art

Ichabod’s ready for the #SleepySlumberParty!

Saturday, Feb. 21
Live trivia with prizes starts at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST
Live rewatch party starts at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST
Aaron Baiers will share behind-the-scenes commentary on hand-picked episodes designed to prepare you for the finale. Follow along at #SleepySlumberParty
Scheduled Programing: Pilot - S01E1, Sanctuary S01E09, Kindred S02E02, and Awakening S02E17. You can stream episodes at Hulu Plus or FOX.com.

-tla