places i'll eat people i'll meet


i’m excited to announce that stereo-dasein will be releasing my debut full-length under the gay angel name,

“places i’ll eat, people i’ll meet”

at the end of july

i am very grateful to the many people who took part in creating this, not limited to: fabulous playing from 26 musicians, artwork by séamus gallagher, liner notes poetry by joseph kress, and production/mastering by borja rojo

above you’ll find the artwork for the cd release, and the artwork for the digital release

the tracklisting is as follows

1. four dollar room

2. nervous man in

3. gloria!

4. lenny

5. i’m artificial

6. glory days

7. nobody knows

8. dear God

9. think of me