pineal system


quantum_enigma1.618Follow👉👉👉 @alipathwalker

The word chakra is derived from Sanskrit, meaning “wheel”, or “circle of life”. In Hinduism, the continuous flow of energy throughout the chakras is referred to as “Shakti”.

1. Muladhara: The Root Chakra – located at base of the spine. Associated with red. It affects your confidence, trust in life and self-esteem. It is from here that our base instincts arise; the need to survive or the fight or flight reflex. Hindu God – Lord Ganesh and Brahman.

2. Swadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra – located below the navel. Associated with orange. It affects sexual desires, attractions and the need to procreate. Other emotions, such as, anger, fear and hatred stem from this chakra. Hindu God – L ord Vishnu

3. Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra – located at the bottom of the breast bone. Associated with bright yellow. It affects the lower back, digestive system, liver and gall bladder. Feelings that are associated with this chakra, include, determination, self-acceptance and will power. It is here that instinctual emotion translates to more complex emotions. Hindu God – Maharudra Shiva

4. Anahata: The Heart Chakra – located at the center of the chest. Associated with green. Feelings associated with this location are love, compassion, emotional security, forgiveness and loving kindness. Hindu God – Ishvara

5. Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra – located at the throat, over the larynx. Associated with blue. It is the source of our ability to communicate, and express creativity and individuality. Hindu God – Sadashiva

6. Ajna: The Third Eye Chakra – located at front of the head in between eye brows. Associated with indigo. The mind, as the sense organ and action organ are associated with this chakra. Feelings associated with this chakra are spirituality, awareness, and sense of time. Hindu God -Ardhanarishvara –an androgynous form of Hindu god Lord Shiva and Parvati.

7. Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra – located at the top of the head. Associated with purple, or gold. It is from this chakra that all others emanate. It relates to cosmic consciousness.

Energy centers and health


Placement: Base of the spine

Organs and systems: immune system, rectum, feet, legs and bones. 



Placement: Below navel

Organs and systems:  sexual, organs, large intestine, appendix, hips and bladder



Placement: solar plexus

Organs and systems: Abdomen and stomach, upper intestines, liver, kidneys, gallbladder, pancreas, middle vertebrae and adrenal glands



Placement: Between nipples

Organs and systems: Heart, lungs, shoulders, arms, circulatory system, diaphragm, ribs, breasts and thymus glands.



Placement: Throat

Organs and systems: Throat, neck, thyroid, parathyroid, trachea, oesophagus, mouth, teeth, gums and hypothalamus



Placement: middle of forehead

Organs and systems: Eyes, ears, nose, brain, nervous system, pineal and pituitary glands



Placement: Crown

Organs and systems: Skeletal system, skin and muscular system