[360° Video] Day6(데이식스)_Super K-Pop(Arirang Radio)

Like/Reblog if you post the following and I’ll check your blog out.

-Hello Venus 

-Lunafly (Yun and former member Teo)


-Tasty (Zheng Xiao Long, Zheng Da Long)

-Tiny-G (all former members)


-Alphabat (all former members and current)


-Boys Republic

-BTS (all members but especially Suga blogs)

-Global Icon (all former members)

-History (all former members)

-Ladies Code

-Royal Pirates (including James)



LUNAFLY has released a studio version MV for their digital single “Dreaming Bout You.”

Buy “Dreaming Bout You” on iTunes