phil manansala

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

  • Mom: what do you look for in a guy
  • Me: umm thats a hard question
  • Mom: what do you mean its really easy. Do you want a guy who has lots of money or a guy who is sensitive??
  • Me: hmmm nope no guys like that.
  • Mom: *raises eyebrow*
  • Me: hmmm maybe a guy with lots of tattoos, he has to use the word flaming homos, he has to have brown eyes and piercings, his best friend has to be alan ashby, he has to be in the band Of Mice And Men, his name certainly has to be Austin Carlile
  • Mom: * rolls her eyes leaves the room*
  • Me: * continues listing characteristics and facts about Austin Carlile as I follow my mom around the house after about twenty minutes finally finishes the list* Yeah mom thats what I want in a man
  • Mom: * nods her head and whispers wtf*