peter din

The Libertines’ new album - September 4th is the date to note down. The title: Anthems For Doomed Youth.  Get ready.


01 Barbarians
02 Gunga Din [first single - to be released 3rd July]
03 Fame and Fortune
04 Anthem for Doomed Youth
05 Heart of the Matter
06 Belly of the Beast
07 Iceman
08 You’re My Waterloo
09 Fury of Chonburi
10 The Milkman’s Horse
11 Glasgow Coma Scale Blues
12 Dead for Love
13 Love on the Dole [Bonus]
14 Bucket Shop [Bonus]
15 Lust of the Libertines [Bonus]
16 7 Deadly Sins [Bonus]