paul bethany

my favourite thing about hercule poirot is that once he solved the murder he just makes everyone involved sit in a circle and dig shit about everyone before telling who’s the killer he’s like “i know we’re here because someone is dead but lemme tell you susan is the illegitimate child of paul and bethany is in love with her step brother. this had absolutly nothing to do with the killing but i thought yall should know tbh. now about the murder”

Just watched Civil War the other night…and I could NOT resist drawing these two. They’ve been one of my favorite pairings since I was kid…so I’m quite happy to seeing the kindling of it on the big screen… *squeals*

Reblog if your part of any of these fandoms

-Youtubers
-Bethany Mota
-DanIsNotOnFire
-AmazingPhil
-o2l
-Connor Franta
-Ricky Dillon
-Sam Pottorff
-Jc Caylen
-Trevor Moran
-Kian Lawley
-KianandJc
-Jennxpenn
-Andrea Russett
-Zoella
-Pointlessblog
-Casper Lee
-Paul Zimmer
-Danny Edge
-JacksGap
-5 Seconds Of Summer
-My Chemical Romance
-Green Day
-One Direction
-Luke Hemmings
-Ashton Irwin
-Calum Hood
-Michael Clifford
-Food

If you reblog and add which of these you like, I will follow you! It may take a while but I will, promise!

The rest of your life is a long time and whether you know it or not it’s being shaped right now. You can choose to blame your circumstances on fate or bad luck or bad choices or you can fight back. Things aren’t always going to be fair in the real world, that’s just the way it is but for the most part you get what you give. Let me ask you all a question. What’s worse not getting everything you wished for or getting it but finding out it’s not enough? The rest of your life is being shaped right now with the dreams you chase, the choices you make and the person you decide to be. The rest of your life is a long time and the rest of your life starts right now.
—  One Tree Hill

anonymous asked:

can you tell me all of the pros and celebs snpachat that you know? (from season 20)

DWTS PROS & CELEBS SNAPCHATS: This list is subject to updates at any time as more join.. So just save this post & check back from time to time, to see if anyone’s been added.They will be marked with *NEW

DWTS Official -       dancingabc

DWTS All Access - dwtsallaccess

Lindsay Arnold -    lindsay1

Allison Holker -         allisonholker1 *NEW

Sharna Burgess  -   sharnaburgess *NEW

Mark Ballas -           markballas

Alan Bersten -         alanb

Henry Byalikov -      henrybyalikov

Witney Carson -       witcarson

Brittany Cherry -       bcherrry (FYI -it’s with three R’s)

Artem Chigventsev - art-ronin

Val Chmerkovskiy -   iamvalc

Jenna Johnson -       jenjcakes 

Keo Motsepe -           keomotsepe

Emma Slater -             emmaslaterdance

I know you only asked for S20, but if people ask for other related celebs & dancers from other seasons,

Riker Lynch (w/R5)    r5snaps *NEW

Rumer Willis-              ruelarue *NEW

Dance With Me USA (Maks, Tony & Val’s dance studios) - dancewithmeusa *NEW

Amber Riley -              msamberpriley *NEW

Bethany Mota -           thebethnoel

Candace Cameron Bure - candacecbure

Dylan Chambers (Was on DWTS 2014 tour) - d.chambz

Paul Karmiryan  (DWTS 2014 Tour & appears on show) -    paulkarmiryan

James Maslow -    realjamesmaslow

Chelsea Kane   -   OsayKaneUC

Maria Menounos  -  MariaMenounos *NEW