past-oscars

I guess my main worry is that people will start hating what I hate about myself. I worry that everybody will think I am really annoying and just want me to shut up. Which would make so much sense because I annoy myself… I guess I want people to know that if they are annoyed with me, I get it, it’s totally cool. Please forgive me.

Reminder: Kristen will attend the Oscars today, Sunday, February 24th!
  • she’ll be there to present one of the awards!
  • there’ll be two major red carpet coverages: E! & MTV, both start 5:30PM ET (New York City) / 2:30PM PT (Los Angeles) / 11:30PM CET (Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome) / 10:30PM GMT (London)
  • the show will air on ABC at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT / 2:30AM CET / 1:30AM GMT - livestreams here & here

WHY DID ELLIOT FINALLY RETHINK HIS PREVIOUS WORDS RIGHT BEFORE DYING

WHY DID OSCAR FINALLY SAY EVERYTHING HE WANTED TO SAY RIGHT BEFORE DYING

WHY DID BREAK FINALLY LET HIMSELF SHOW HIS TRUE EMOTIONS RIGHT BEFORE DYING

WHY DID ECHO FINALLY SMILE RIGHT BEFORE DYING

WHY DOES IMPORTANT CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT HAPPEN RIGHT BEFORE DYING

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced today that ‘X-Men: Days of Future Past’ has been nominated for the Visual Effects category.

The Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 22, 2015, at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, and will be televised live by the ABC Television Network.