p; nicki minaj

Empowering Songs for Females
  • Independent Woman - Destiny’s Child
  • Salute - Little Mix
  • Little Me - Little Mix
  • Thank You - Jamelia
  • All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
  • Bang Bang - Jessie J, Nicki Minaj Ariana Grande
  • Battle Cry - Shontelle
  • The Best - Tina Turner
  • Best Thing I Never Had - Beyonce
  • Boy - Little Mix
  • Change Your Life - Little Mix
  • Competition - Little Mix
  • Fucking Perfect - P!nk
  • Fly - Nicki Minaj & Rihanna
  • Fuck You - Lily Allen
  • Hollaback Girl - Gwen Stefani
  • Survivor - Destiny’s Child 

Happiness is the secret to all beauty. There is no beauty without happiness.
- Christian Dior

signs as songs...
  • Aries: Victorious - P!ATD
  • Taurus: Chandelier - SIA
  • Gemini: Girls like Girls - Hayley Kiyoko
  • Cancer: Tear In My Heart - 21P
  • Leo: Kanye - The Chainsmokers
  • Virgo: Bitch I'm Madonna - Madonna
  • Libra: Girls/Girls/Boys - P!TAD
  • Scorpio: Monster (Specifically Nicki's Verse) - Kanye
  • Sagittarius: 679 - Fetty Wap
  • Capricorn: iTwerk - 99 Percent
  • Aquarius: Control - Halsey
  • Pisces: Love on Top - Beyonce
the signs as songs that remind me of them

aries: across the universe, the beatles

taurus: rescue, seabird

gemini: begin again, purity ring

cancer: the end of all things, panic! at the disco

leo: beez in the trap, nicki minaj

virgo: habits (stay high), tove lo

libra: blow me (one last kiss), p!nk

scorpio: smile like you mean it, the killers

sagittarius: counting blue cars, dishwalla

capricorn: golden, fall out boy

aquarius: stressed out, twenty one pilots

pisces: backseat serenade, all time low

What if Bey, Rih, and Frank are not dropping shit cause they dropping a joined album. (im just tryna cope with them not giving a fuck about me) . Imagine it tho. Nicki would have several verses on several songs and we’ll finally have a holy trinity track. Then frank and bey will drop sum gospel, inspirational anthem then itll have two romantic anthems from the carters and frank+rih. including a track with destinys child,solange,rihanna,nicki background vocals, with an aaliyah sample as the chorus , then jussie smollet and frank make a love song cause frank is bi and they would be a great otp for me to worship. Then frank gets Andre 300 to make a pink matter remake and add in bey for a female perspective making like a pink matter and back to black mashup remake. 
Then beyonce do a R&B song with tinashe and normani and kehlani 
Then every single person who dropped vocals on the album makes a son with Jidenna and janelle monae and lauryn hill about police brutality with a video/short films of all these beautiful black artists remaking incidents with the police and walking in a long line of black beauty giving a big fuck you to the police featuring appearnces from naomi cambell+ her gang of black models, taraji p henson, Uzo aduba, Halle berry and lupita nyong’o and stevie wonder with amandla leading them all to a march for black rights
Omg this album gonna be so good I cant wait

I need more blogs to follow reblog if you post:

-twenty one pilots
-panic! at the disco
-fall out boy
-the 100
-nicki minaj
-Melanie Martinez
-grey’s anatomy
-the vampire diaries
-American horror story
-fear the walking dead