online gamming

Noct, Prompto and Video Games

So after Noct Gar, I head cannon Noct and Prompto picking dorky as hell names that they use when gamming online.

And 100% when getting a high score on a game at the arcade they left weird initals or names on the high score board.

There should have been a cutscene showing Noct putting a dorky name in on the Justice Monster five game.

I will accept this as nothing less than cannon.

ETA: Square Enix would have my soul if they put something after their done playing JM5 with Ignis doing a heavy sigh and eyeroll saying something along the lines of “Well, at least they aren’t leaving behind a trail of our whereabouts for the Empire.” Because you know safety first children.
5

Looks like Elder Scrolls Online is almost here! You 5-day early access guy are able to get in tomorrow! For all of you who have ordered ESO here are the launch times for your area:

MARCH 30 -For the players who pre-ordered directly from Bethesda and qualified for the 5-day early access:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

April 1 - For players who get 3-day early access from specific retailers:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

Now the official launch times on the market release dates:

APRIL 4:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

(Thanks to IGN for laying out the times in a way that helped me organize mine)

youtube

Happens all the time with guys to female members…even outside of wow.

It makes me laugh though.