old hilton

Demi’s new album tracklist is being revealed on Twitter right now by some Demi’s friends.

Check out the songs that have been revealed and who revealed it:

1. Confident (By Demi Lovato)
2. Cool For The Summer (By Wilmer Valderrama)
3. Old Ways (By Perez Hilton)
5. Stone Cold (By Bea Miller)
8. Wildfire (By Christina Perri)
10. Yes (By Nick Jonas)
11. Father (By Adam Lambert)
13. Mr. Hughes (By Kim Kardashian)