official tumblr meetup

7

Curitiba you were amazing. Thank you for making the tumblr meetup yesterday the biggest in tumblr history with 1,500 users coming out to meet. A very special thanks to Lauro and Phelipe for helping get the word out. You were amazing!

—-

Curitibanos, vocês foram incríveis. Obrigado por fazerem do encontro de ontem o maior da história do tumblr com 1500 usuários presentes. Um agradecimento especial para Lauro e Phelipe pela ajuda na divulgação. Vocês foram realmente incríveis.

IT’S TUMBLR MEETUP TIME FOR DALLAS TEXAS!!!!

And all are welcome!!! it’s an all ages meetup just make sure you bring enough money if you would like to participate in any activites at the venue!!!

When:

Saturday March 22nd @ 3:00pm

Where:

Main Event 

3941 Central Expressway

Plano, TX 75023

The official tumblr meetups page has received this post and will post to their page in the next couple of days so everyone can RSVP!

I can’t wait to meet all of you! just look for the girl with the homemade tumblr shirt (it’s probably going to say “I like your shoelaces” and have the tumblr logo on it!)

Make sure to follow my blog for any updates! And you can send me asks if you have any questions or concerns!!!!

Official Tyler Oakley Tumblr Meetup! 

When: Saturday, March 19th
Tag: Tyler Oakley Tumblr Meetup
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm EST / 11:00am - 1:00pm PST / 6:00pm - 8:00pm GMT

Info:

If you don’t know already, I host meetups in the Tyler Oakley fandom to let blogs find each other and make new friends! Post selfies, edits, make friends, gain followers and have fun! 

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me on here or Twitter! - @ayetroyler

Happy Tumbling and I hope to ‘see’ you there!

Hi friends. I know this is short notice, but I have been EXTREMELY busy lately.

Here we are, another (official) Troyler Tumblr Meetup! :)

When: Saturday, May 17th
Where: Tumblr
Time: 12:00pm CT (10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST) - 1:00pm CT (11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST)

I hope as many of you can come and join the meetup where we make friends, gain followers, post selfies and have fun!

How to participate? Its easy! Tag your posts with “troyler tumblr meetup” if you want them to be in the tag! :)

If you have any questions or want to know who is running it, its me, ayetroyler (ijusthappentolikeboys)!!!!!!

Twitter: @mybaetroyesivan

•••• Reblog to spread the word ••••

OFFICIAL TROYLER FANDOM TUMBLR MEETUP!

~

(Its not a real life meet up, its on Tumblr!)

HI FRIENDS! Here’s another meet up - because a lot of people have been requesting them because there has not been one in a while! Hope you can make it!

When: August 5th @ 5:00pm EST

Contact me, ayetroyler, if you have any questions or need more information! If I don’t get back to you soon I will!