of mice and men band member

a psa.

I know this has probably been said on here many times before, but I don’t care and I’m going to say it again. Don’t pick on kids/teens who go to concerts with their parent/guardian. Some of them aren’t allowed to go by themselves, some may not be able to drive themselves to the show, or some of those kids may have the same taste in music as their guardian, etc… It’s none of your business whether someone is with a parent/guardian or not anyways. It is 100% perfectly fine to go to a concert with a guardian. (shoutout to my awesome mom who has gone to 20+ concerts with me, and still is willing to take me to more) So I guess the moral of this post is, 1: no one should feel embarrassed about going to concerts with a parent, and 2: Who cares who you’re going to a concert with, as long as you are having fun.

REBLOG IF YOU DON’T REMEMBER WHAT YOUR LIFE WAS LIKE BEFORE BANDS

*Accidentally becomes addicted to another band* 

Shit.

Another concert I can’t go to.

More members I can’t meet. 

More merch I can’t afford. 

Another album I can’t buy. 

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

Band members are human beings, they’re allowed to have shitty days and they are allowed to defend themselves when someone is being rude to them. Please don’t say ‘it’s part of their job’ to take in all the hate and smile like nothing’s wrong because it’s not.
—  Common Fucking Sense
This moment when someone walks into your room when you read fanfictions/Imagines about Band members/Actors/Singers

Originally posted by allthereactions

  • <p> <b><p></b> <b><p></b> <b><p></b> <b>Person:</b> Hi, nice to meet you, my name i-<p/><b>Me:</b> WHATS YOUR FAVORITE BAND<p/></p><p/></p><p/></p><p/></p>