number 472

I was tagged by @brightsidenovembersandmanroboto and @iamraug :)

rules: answer the 20 questions and tag 20 amazing followers you’d like to get to know better! 

name: Mari

nickname: Mar

zodiac sign: Pisces

height: 5'7"

orientation: Bisexual 

nationality + ethnicity: American + White

favorite fruit: Peaches

favorite season: Fall

favorite book: Travels With Charley, John Steinbeck

favorite flower: Forget-Me-Nots

favorite scent: Lavender

favorite color: Green

favorite animal: sea otter

coffee, tea, or hot chocolate: Coffee

average hours of sleep: 7-8

cats or dogs: Dogs

number of blankets you sleep with: One

dream trip: Las Vegas with @felicedellarovere or a cross country road trip 

blog created: Like 2012? It was a mess then. Not that it isn’t a mess now. 

number of followers: 472


(No hard feelings if y’all don’t want to do this)

@felicedellarovere @halaloweenie @mochamedusae @iamyourfriendjenny @unlcejohny @pleasantandcain @slickchrome-americanprick @bobody @queentab @the-galaxy-sings-your-song @thatsgoldbaby @i-am-the-narwhal @trash-connoisseur @ashotatthenight @acitywall-and-atrampoline @battlebornzazakia @usdacertifiedlean @itsqueerlyhalloween @neon-flamingo @starrynightsandsunnymornings

Thanks for tagging me @hello-how-is-breathing

1) Name: ori
2.) Nickname: oreo
3) Zodiac Sign: leo/virgo
4) Height: idk man im short
5) Orientation: probs lesbian?
6) Favorite fruit: mango
7) Favorite season: Fall
8) Favorite books series: i can’t choose
9) Favorite flower: lilies 
10) Favorite scent: rain, peppermint
11) Favorite colors: pastel yellow, blue, pink and purple
12) Coffee, tea or cocoa: Tea
13) Average sleep hours: Summer 10-9, School 5-7
14) Cat or dog: ALL OF THEM
15) Number of blankets: around 4
16) Dream trip: around the world
17) Blog created: sometime at the beginning of 2016
18) Number of followers: 472

~~~~ Questions Nr 2 ~~~~~~
1ST RULE: Tag 9 people you would like to know better
2ND RULE: BOLD the statements that are true APPEARANCE:
I am 5'7" or taller
I wear glasses
I have at least one tattoo
I have at least one piercing
I have blonde hair
I have brown eyes
I have short hair
My abs are at least somewhat defined
I have or have had braces
PERSONALITY:
I love meeting new people
People tell me that I’m funny
Helping others with their problems is a big priority for me
I enjoy physical challenges
I enjoy mental challenges
I’m playfully rude with people I know well
I started saying something ironically and now I can’t stop saying it
There is something I would change about my personality
ABILITY:
I can sing well (I guess?)
I can play an instrument
I can do over 30 pushups without stopping
I’m a fast runner
I can draw well
I have a good memory (It depends a lot on what it’s about though)
I’m good at doing math in my head
I can hold my breath underwater for over a minute
I have beaten at least 2 people in arm wrestling
I know how to cook at least 3 meals from scratch
I know how to throw a proper punch
HOBBIES:
I enjoy playing sports:
I’m on a sports team at my school or somewhere else
I’m in an orchestra or choir at my school or somewhere else
I have learned a new song in the past week
I work out at least once a week
I’ve gone for runs at least once a week in the warmer months
I have drawn something in the past month
I enjoy writing
I do or have done martial arts

EXPERIENCES:
I have had my first kiss
I have had alcohol
I have scored the winning goal in a sports game
I have watched an entire season of a TV show in one sitting
I have been at an overnight event

I have been in a taxi
I have been in the hospital or ER in the past year
I have beaten a video game in one day
I have visited another country
I have been to one of my favorite band’s concerts
RELATIONSHIPS:
I’m in a relationship
I have a crush on a celebrity
I have a crush on someone I know
I have been in at least 3 relationships
I have never been in a relationship
I have asked someone out or admitted my feelings to them
I get crushes easily
I have had a crush on someone for over a year
I have been in a relationship for at least a year
I have had feelings for a friend
MY LIFE:
I have at least one person I consider a “best friend”
I live close to my school
My parents are still together 
I have at least one sibling
I live in the United States
There is snow right now where I live
I have hung out with a friend in the past month
I have a smartphone
I have at least 15 CDs
I share my room with someone
RANDOM SHIT:
I have breakdanced
I know a person named Jamie
I have had a teacher with a last name that’s hard to pronounce
I have dyed my hair
I’m listening to one song on repeat right now

I have punched someone in the past week
I know someone who has gone to jail
I have broken a bone

i have eaten a waffle today

I know what I want to do with my life 
I speak at least 2 languages (english, hebrew, a bit of french and greek)

i tag:  @celesterial-howell @vgetables @apollodiangelo @tasteblind @okaydans @bellajaneboo @rubyphil @maddieb123789 @blueberryphil @lovelylilaclester

Another Questions Tag

i was tagged by @academic-moon merci!!

  1. gender: female
  2. star sign: taurus
  3. height: 6′1″
  4. sexual orientation: lesbian
  5. hogwarts house: ravenclaw
  6. favourite colour: lavender
  7. favourite animal: samoyeds
  8. average hours of sleep: 6
  9. cat or dog person: dogs definitely
  10. favourite fictional character: moana
  11. favourite singer or band: Joey Pecoraro and Lauv
  12. dream trip: nyc
  13. dream job: I don’t really know but I wanna help lgbtq+ youth if possible
  14. when was this blog made: june 19 2k17
  15. number of followers: 472
  16. what made you decide to create this blog: motivation for school

I tag anyone!!