now 100.5

youtube

Selena Gomez Talks Selena Q, Instagram, Prince, Revival Tour + Answers Fan Questions | NOW 100.5

REQUEST PERFECT US

This list is US radio stations only and please change your IP address to a US to be able to request on mediabase! Use this to do it: Zen Mate or Hola

IMPORTANT: DON’T SPAM RADIO STATIONS!!

I RECOMMEND YOU REQUEST MOSTLY ON MEDIABASE AND THE WEBSITES THEN TWITTER (ONLY TWEET THEM ONCE A DAY)

*/**/*** - stations that don’t play PERFECT much !!

SiriusXM Hits 1: Tweet

93.3 FLZ: Tweet | Mediabase

*Z100: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

*KIIS FM:  Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  1-800-520-1027

*103.5 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

*B96 Chicago: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*108 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*99.7 NOW: Tweet | Mediabase

*Q102 Philly: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

Hot 99.5: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

*101.3 KDWB: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

Wild 94.9: Tweet | Mediabase

*Y100: Tweet  | Y5 countdown | Website | Mediabase 

104.1 KRBE: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  713-390-5723 

Q100 Atlanta: Tweet | Mediabase

**95.5 PLJ: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL:  800-321-9755 

104.7 KISS FM: Tweet | Mediabase 

*98.7 AMP radio: Tweet | Mediabase 

*Z100 Portland: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

100.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website 

92.9 NOW: Tweet | Website

Z104.3: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

96.5 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

95.1 KISS FM: Tweet |  Mediabase

107.9 The End: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z99.5: Tweet | Mediabase 

**Q104: Tweet | Mediabase

*94.5 PST: Tweet | Website | Mediabase |  Text: 44928 | Call: 800-248-9778– 

98.5 KLUC: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL : 702-364-9898 ; Text: 82985 

102.3 KISS: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

99.7 DJX: Tweet | Mediabase

98.5 KISS FM: Tweet  | Website | Mediabase

97.5 WABD: Tweet | Mediabase 

Q94: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Hot 107.9: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Radio Now 100.9: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 317-239-1009

97.3 NOW: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

*98.1 WKDD: Tweet | Website 

104.3 NOW FM: Tweet | Mediabase

Channel 99.9: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

K 104.7: Tweet |  Website | Mediabase

Hot 95.7: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 713-390-5957

105 NOW: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

92.1 The Beat: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Hot 107.9: Tweet | Mediabase

97.9 KISS FM: Tweet | Mediabase

99.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z107: Tweet | Website 

KEE 100: Tweet | Website

Planet 96.7: Tweet | Website 

Radio Stations Haven’t  added Perfect

(On Mediabase at the bottom of the page has a place for you to request a song put “One Direction - Perfect” + name + age - CHANGE YOUR IP)

106.7LiteFM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | Call:800-222-1067 (#1 Radio NY)

Mix 101.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 312-591-6800   (#1 Radio Chicago)

*XL 106.7: Tweet | Mediabase 

*97.1 AMP radio: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

*103.5 KTU: Tweet | Mediabase 

106.1 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL:214-787-1061 / 817-787-1061

** Mix 96.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call:  602-260-0969

**104.3 MY FM: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL:  866-544-6936 

**Star 94.1: Tweet | Website | Mediabase | CALL: 570-1941 (any area code)  

**Mix 104.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 617-931-1234 

*Channel 95.5: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 313-298-9595 

95.7 KISS: Tweet |  Mediabase  

106.1 KISS SEATTLE: Tweet | Mediabase 

Channel 93.3: Tweet | Mediabase 

101.9 AMP radio: Tweet | Mediabase 

**96.5 Mix: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 713-212-5965 

**Star 101.3: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 800-800-1013 

*Live 1015: Tweet | Mediabase 

96.5 TIC: Tweet | Mediabase 

97.9 WNCI: Tweet | Mediabase 

96.1 KISS: Tweet | Mediabase

MY 93.9: Tweet | Mediabase

Alice @ 97.3: Tweet | Mediabase

Now 102.9: Tweet | Website 

Mix 93.3: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

Mix 96.1: Tweet | Mediabase 

*Z90.3: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: (619/858/760)-570-1903 

B 104: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

106.1 BLI: Tweet |  Mediabase 

103.7 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

G 105: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

KJ 103: Tweet | Website | Mediabase  

**Mix 94.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call:  702-364-9400 

**Now 100.5: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 916-766-1005 

98.5 KRZ: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Star 102.1: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

107 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

107.5 The River: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Q103.7: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

98 PXY: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Z104: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: 757-473-1045 

Cities 97: Tweet | Website

Hot 101.5: Tweet | Website 

Star 94: Tweet | Mediabase

94.1 KTFM: Tweet | Mediabase

99.5 MY FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase

104.7 WNOK: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

***Hot 97.5: Tweet | Mediabase | CALL: (702)-320-5834 

K 92: Tweet |  Mediabase  

Q92: Tweet | Mediabase 

97.3 KISS FM: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

**Mix 93.1: Tweet | Mediabase 

FM 97: Tweet | Website | Mediabase 

Mix 105.1: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 407-919-1051 / 1-877-919-1051 (Toll Free)

My 99.9: Tweet | Mediabase | Call: 719-785-9999

TOP/COUNTDOWNS

Monday-Friday

- Z90.3: WEBSITE

- Sirius XM: WEBSITE

- The 103.7Q: WEBSITE (Have to go to the menu bar and put “iHeartTop5″)

- Kiss 98.5 (4PM EDT/ 9PM GMT) : TWEET | Call : 716-644-9850 | Text: 98500

- Power 96.1 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE |  Call: 404-741-9610 | Text: 25155

- Kiis 102.3 (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT) : TWEET | WEBSITE | Text : 37337

- Top 5 with Ryan Seacrest (5pm EDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- Z107 (5pm /10pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 92.3 AMP Radio ( (5pm /10pm GMT): TWEET

- 107.5 The River (4pm CDT/ 10pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- 101.3 KISS ( 5pm CDT/ 11pm GMT): WEBSITE

- 98.7 amp radio (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | Text : 70121

- KISS 108 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | Call : 1-617-931-1108

- Kiss 95.1 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET

- U93 (7pm EDT/ 12pm GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE

- Hot 101.5 (8pm EDT/ 1am GMT) : TWEET

- Q97.9 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE | call: 207-775-7979

-  HITS 97.3 (8pm EDT/1am GMT): TWEET

- Z100NewYork ( 9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET | WEBSITE | Call : 1-800-242-0100 ; Text : 55100

- Hot 107.9 (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KISS 103.7 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE

- Q100Atlanta (9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT) : TWEET

- Q102Philly (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET

- Z104.3  (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT) : TWEET | WEBSITE

- KISS 103.5 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET | Text : 51035

- KISS 106.1 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE  (how to vote)

- Q94 ( 9PM EDT/ 2AM GMT): WEBSITE (how to vote)

- KJ103 (8pm CDT/ 2am GMT): WEBSITE

- KISS 102.3 (9pm EDT/ 2am GMT): TWEET

- 104.1 KRBE : TWEET | TEXT: 37530 | CALL: 713-390-5723

- Mix 93.3 (9pm CDT/ 3am GMT): WEBSITE

- Fly 92 (10pm EDT/ 3am GMT): WEBSITE

- Kiss 96.1 (9pm MDT/ 4am GMT): WEBSITE (MUST: change IP to US)

- Kiis 102.7 (9pm PDT/5am GMT): TWEET | Call : 800-520-1027 (SoCal only)

Text : 41027

- 107.5 The River (12pm CDT/ 6am GMT): WEBSITE

Sunday

- AT40: WEBSITE (you have to change your IP to a US one)

youtube

My latest creation. Baltazar enjoys food at this years California State Fair! This video makes me hungry!