ninjas series

The various skill levels of Naruto

Beginner level taijutsu: you kick somebody
Advanced level taijutsu: you kick somebody super hard
Master level taijutsu: you kick somebody into the planet’s stratosphere, jump above them while they’re still going, and kick them back down to earth.

Beginner level genjutsu: you make yourself look like someone else for five minutes. this is useless if a hyuga or uchiha is around.
Advanced level genjutsu: you can make someone else look like another person to all of their friends for five minutes. this is useless if a hyuga or uchiha is around.
Master level genjutsu: you can trap someone in their brain, torturing them for hours, and they feel all the pain and suffering as if it were real. this is still mostly useless if a hyuga or uchiha is around.

Beginner level ninjutsu: Fire spell.
Advanced level ninjutsu: Firaga spell.
Master level ninjutsu: You create fire in the shape of an ancient god dozens of stories high and bring its burning fists down upon your enemies, annihilating anything in it’s path.

Beginner level fuinjutsu: you try to make an explosive tag without killing yourself in the process.
Advanced level fuinjutsu: you try and make a seal that holds objects in a pocket of space time without killing yourself in the process. you then use the tag to carry your luggage
Master level fuinjutsu: you hand a person a note that says ‘i can do what i want’, only the note is actually a seal that instantly brainwashes them upon looking at it so you can do what you want. you can do whatever you want. you place a seal on a building and it is all sucked into an equivalent of a black hole. you can rip people’s souls out from their bodies and damn them into super ninja hell indefinitely. you can summon an actual death god to hang out with. you can carry your entire house in your wallet. you can do whatever you want


Naruto Series: Real Ninja Missions
Boruto Series: Delivering Mail

Naruto Series: Villains like Zabusa and Haku
Boruto Series: Villains are people who are sick of organising letters and overweight actors.

Naruto Series:Outsmarting a skilled jounin by turning shadow clones into demon shuriken.
Boruto Series:Outsmarting the villain into coming to the post office.

Naruto Series: Deadly senbons
Boruto Series: “Deadly” letters

Naruto Series: Teachers like Kakashi who promises to protect his team and tells them that he won’t let anything happen to them no matter what the cost.
Boruto Series: Teachers who argue with parents to let children face unknown evil with no supervision.

Naruto Series:Sasuke jumping in front of Naruto and almost dying to protect him from senbons.
Boruto Series: Unimportant dude heroically jumping on package to save it from “deadly” letters.

Naruto Series: Main character wants to become Hokage and prove his worth to everyone because he’s been shunned for housing a demon against his will.
Boruto Series: Main character has daddy issues and wants to prove to everyone that he’s a hero because some unknown dude in a dream said so.

Naruto:Tons of awesome fighting along with action, adventure and mystery. Likable characters and a real plot.
Boruto: I must really love Naruto to put myself through this.