Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls - New album out 4th September

Pre-order now  ( X )

The Book Of Souls tracklist:
Disc 1
1. If Eternity Should Fail (Dickinson) 8:28
2. Speed of Light (Smith/Dickinson) 5:01
3. The Great Unknown (Smith/Harris) 6:37
4. The Red and the Black (Harris) 13:33
5. When the River Runs Deep (Smith/Harris) 5:52
6. The Book of Souls (Gers/Harris) 10:27

Disc 2
7. Death or Glory (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13
8. Shadows of the Valley (Gers/Harris) 7:32
9. Tears of a Clown (Smith/ Harris) 4:59
10. The Man of Sorrows (Murray/Harris) 6:28
11. Empire of the Clouds (Dickinson) 18:01


Anyone who has seen Maiden live in the last 20 years will know how incredible the intro to Fear of the Dark is when performed live. The song itself is strong, but the crowd participation makes it legendary. Maiden truly have one of the best fanbases in music, and deservedly so.