SBS Gayo Daejun Reveals Photos of ‘Lucky Boys’ Nichkhun, Jung Yong Hwa, L, Baro, and Mino

On December 16, SBS Gayo Daejun revealed additional photos of the hosts, ‘Lucky Boys’—2PM’s Nichkhun, CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa, INFINITE’s L, B1A4’s Baro, and WINNER’s Mino—through its official Twitter account. These ‘Lucky Boys,’ as flower boy representatives, will be in charge of MCing f…

External image


[Fancam] 110326 2PM Nichkhun Lotte Duty Free Family Concert 2011 - I Can’t