naccp awards

Whats come up in next come months for Tony Goldwyn and Kerry Washington

-Kerry Washingon tommorow will be at Golden Globe Awards on NBC at 6pm ET/3pm PT

-Kerry Washington on Ellen Degeneres Show on January 17 on NBC at 3pm ET/PT  

-Tony Goldwyn on Ellen Degeneres Show on January 19 on NBC at 3pm ET/PT  

-Scandal Seaon 6 Premiers on ABC at 9pm ET/PT  

-Kerry Washington at SAG Awards on January 29 on TNT & TBS at 8pm ET/5pm PT

-Kerry Washington at NACCP Images Awards at February 11 at 5pm PT 


-Tony Goldwyn in The Belko Experiment comes out March 17

-Scandal Paleyfest in LA is on March 26

-Tony Goldwyn has small part in new movie Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 comes out May 5