After two comebacks (Deepened & High Heels) and one special song (Yoo Hoo) in 2016, Brave Girls will be back on March 7th, 2017, with their 4th mini-album - Rollin’.  [M/V Teaser]

The line-up has changed once again, with the notable absence of both Yoojin and Hyeran, the first leaving due to academic studies and the second entering hiatus due to health issues. Brave Girls will promote as a five member group with the remaining new members from their 2016 return to the Korean music scene, Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji, Yuna and Hayun. At this time, this leaves Brave Girls with no original members.

Please support them!