music on eternal repeat

The cover art for IDOLiSH7’s version of NATSU☆しようぜ! has been released along with the tracklist!

  1. “Summer Island Music Festival” Signal of Revival
  2. NATSU☆しようぜ! (IDOLiSH7)
  3. “Summer Island Music Festival" Birth of a Legend
  4. NATSU☆しようぜ!  (IDOLiSH7 feat. TRIGGER)
  5. Music that Eternally Repeats ~In Midst of the Roaring Sea~

The CD comes out on July 7th, Ainana Day, so please preorder it if you haven’t already!


Peter Hollens and Jun Sung Ahn - Misty Mountains Cold