mr. loverboy

dnp’s timeline as little mix songs

2009: A.D.I.D.A.S / Touch 

2010: Always Be Together / Nothing Feels Like You 

2011: Mr. Loverboy 

2012: I Love You / Oops

2013: A Different Beat / Nothing Else Matters 

2014: Private Show 

2015: Secret Love Song pt. II

2016: Your Love

Signs as songs from Salute - Little mix
  • Aries: Salute / Get your killer heels, sneakers, pumps or lace up your boots, Representing all the women, salute, salute! /
  • Taurus: Towers / We were built like towers, now my heart feels nothing at all /
  • Gemini: Mr. Loverboy / Boy, you keep on blowing my mind, Caught up in my emotions, You can be my Mr. Loverboy /
  • Cancer: boy / Forget that boy, forget that boy, I know a bad boy ain't good enough for you, You're holding back tears in your eyes wanna fight /
  • Leo: Competition / You don't have to come first, Second is okay 'cause you ain't ever beating me /
  • Virgo: See me now / They said I couldn't, they told me that I wouldn't, But if they could see me now /
  • Libra: Little me / I'd tell her to speak up, tell her to shout out, talk a bit louder, be a bit prouder, tell that she is beautiful, wonderful everything she doesn't see /
  • Scorpio: Stand down / So, you see, there's no point in underestimating me, to me
  • Lock up all your thoughts and throw away the key /
  • Sagittarius: Move / Why you afraid? Don't be a big baby, Quit playing games and put your arms around me, you know what to do and we can take it down low /
  • Aquarius: A Different beat / Yeah, we must have different shoes on, We're marching to a different beat /
  • Pisces: They just don't know you / tell me you won't break my heart, you won't tear my world apart, that you be there when I need/

Leigh’s Barbados Memories