Listen here

01. When the day met the night acoustic// Panic! at the disco

02. Kings and Queens// Thirty seconds to mars

03. I kissed a boy// Cobra starship

04. Come under the covers// Walk the moon

05. Sun and Moon// Jon Walker

06. When we first met// Hellogoodbye

07. Stuck in love// William Beckett

08. Avalanche// Walk the moon

09. Overcome// New politics

10. Good to you// Marianas trench

11. Little talks// Of Monsters and Men

12. Who we are// Imagine dragons

13. Where no one goes// Jónsi & John Powell

14. Right here// Heyhihello

15. Top of the world// Greek Fire