miyu beauty

9

【♪祝♪】 ちぎみゆトップ就任2周年おめでとうございます! 【♪祝♪】 
  ❤ September 1st: Chigimiyu’s 2nd top inauguration anniversary ❤

Shoutan's Blog Update - 2016-04-30 - NAOMI No Heya!

*Please note if you want to use my translation for whatever reason, please CONTACT ME first*


It was broadcasted! 

Everyone, did you watch it!
Other than myself, many senpais such as Hanazawa Kana-san and Irino Miyu-san etc appeared, recording was really fun!

I was allowed to have such a good experience, to be able to sing in NHK Hall, I’m really happy!

People who have always been supporting me, people who have seen for the first time and took an interest, yoroshiku onegaiitashimasu from now on too (*^_^*)

In the dressing room (*^_^*)

Thank you very much!

Zukalations Subtitle Test Stream: Lupin III!

Hello everyone! @zukalations has another show almost ready to release which means it’s streaming time :D

We will be streaming the 2015 Snow Troupe senshuuraku of Lupin III at 10 am PST (1 pm EST/7 pm CEST), this Saturday, July 2.

The show is completely subtitled in English, translated by me and @chemicalperfume and subbed by @lee-cynic.

It will be on either Livestream or Cytube, not certain which as Livestream had issues last time but it has better security than Cytube. Link will be posted on the day of the stream ^^

Hope a lot of people can watch! It will probably end up double-featured with a rerun of a prior subbed show as well.