mitsubishi lancer evolution evo

Watch on



What a difference 24 years makes Evolution of the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution: Evolution I, 1992; Evolution II, 1994; Evolution III, 1995; Evolution IV, 1996; Evolution V, 1998; Evolution VI, 1999; Evolution VII, 2001; Evolution VIII, 2003; Evolution IX, 2005; Evolution X, 2007. When production of the Evo X ended in March of this year it was not replaced


New Episode of Can’t Touch This !

( Evo Only )

  • High HP Evo’s
  • Evo’s x Bikes
  • Tons of funny stuff…