misa hylton brim

20 Black celebrity stylists you should know

In no particular oder, besides how I remembered their handles.
Add to the list, if you can.

  1. Edward Enniful (@edward_enniful)
  2. Anthony Williams (@theanthonylwilliams)
  3. Atiba (@atibanewsome)
  4. Alexander Allen (he wanna be rude and not have an IG)
  5. Ty Hunter (@tytryone)
  6. June Ambrose (@juneambrose)
  7. Olori Swank (@OloriSWANK)
  8. Ugo mozie (@ugomozie)
  9. Susan Moses (@susanmosesnyc)
  10. Lloyd Boston (@lloydboston)
  11. Eric Archibald (@ericarchibald)
  12. Tiffany Hasbourne @tiffthestylist)
  13. Jason Rembert (@jasonrembert)
  14. Lysa Cooper (@lysacooper)
  15. Beagy Zielinski (@beagystyle)
  16. Rachel Johnson (@thomasfaison)
  17. Becca Alexis (@beccalexis)
  18. Misa Hylton-Brim (@misahylton)
  19. Jason Bolden (@jasonbolden)
  20. Khalilah Williams-Webb (@kwebimageinc)

Honorable mention: 
Emily B. (@emilyb_)
Shun Melson (@ShunMelson)*
Tanevery Smith (@TanOTB)*
OPE (@opethestylist) [Not a celebrity stylist but she’s cool]

Luxurylaw (zendaya’s stylist) Adesamuel big Sean. Jhene aiko yaya sharidi Karlie.floss FUCCI -paper mag Zerinakers - Beyoncé and chole x stylist