mine:skyrim

MORE Video Game Ambient Noise

DARK SOULS

Rest Place Of Knight Artorias - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/rest-place-of-knight-artorias
Kingdom of the Dragons - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/kingdom-of-the-dragons
Forest of Mist - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/forest-of-mist
Kingdom of the Ivory King - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/kingdom-of-ivory-king
Kingdom of the Sunken King - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/kingdom-of-the-sunken-king
Rest by the Bonfire - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/rest-by-bonfire
Home of the Cursed Ones - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/home-of-the-cursed-ones
Where the Journey Ends - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/where-the-journey-ends
Homeland of Quelaag - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/homeland-of-quelaag
Where the Demon of Song sing - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/where-demon-of-song-sing

ELDER SCROLLS / Skyrim / Morrowind

Skyrim - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/skyrim
The Inns of Skyrim - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/the-inns-of-skyrim
Snowfall in Skyrim - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/snowfall-in-skyrim
Skyrim Camp at Night - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/skyrim-camp-at-night
Vlindrel Hall - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/vlindrel-hall
In the Ashlands of Morrowind - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/in-the-ashlands-of-morrowind
Legacy of the Dwemer - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/legacy-of-the-dwemer
Realms of Oblivion - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/realms-of-oblivion
Cloud Ruler Temple - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/cloud-ruler-temple
Cloud Ruler Temple Grand Hall - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/cloud-ruler-temple-grand-hall

DISHONORED

Drawn into the Void - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/drawn-into-the-void
The Void - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/the-void 

DRAGON AGE

Dragon Age Party Camp - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/dragon-age-party-camp
Skyhold - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/skyhold
Party Camp - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/party-camp
Gray Warden Party Camp - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/gray-warden-party-camp
The Dalish Camp - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/the-dalish-camp
Dwarven Tavern - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/dwarven-tavern
Dalish Camp DA:O - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/dalish-camp–da-o
Moving past a Farm - http://rpg.ambient-mixer.com/moving-past-a-farm

ASSASSIN’S CREED

A Cold Winter’s Night - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/a-cold-winter-s-night
Watching over the Lively City - http://videogames.ambient-mixer.com/watching-over-the-lively-city

How are you guys this evening? 

I have a pretty important announcement~

I need to thank Emma Kye Cosplay for suggesting that I use my love for streaming for you guys on Twitch as a method to raise money for upcoming projects that are already in motion, but lack funding to get off of the ground (I swear I’ll elaborate as soon as I can ^.^) 

So, I’ve decided that I’m going to be periodically streaming for donations for the next two weeks starting tonight to help get the ball rolling!  I will safely assume that anyone who decides to donate does so because they enjoy my content and would like to see me succeed, so please avoid sending me messages about why you disagree with fundraising and address this those who choose to help out friends and associates instead. 

You might have noticed that I removed all links to my Gofundme a few weeks ago without elaboration because I didn’t have the time or energy to elaborate at the time-

This was because even though people were donating more than the $0 than I expected (to my surprise, $70 in a few days!) I felt like I wasn’t doing enough to deserve such kindness and choose to offer my entertainment on a more personal level instead. Of course I will use the donations that I have already recieved for the purpose that I’ve already specified and will not go to waste!

My streaming schedule this week is going to be as follows and will last for a few hours:

Tonight: 10:30pm EST

Monday 8/3:10:30 or 11:00pm EST

Tuesday 8/4:9pm EST

Wednesday 8/5: 8pm EST

Thursday 8/6: tba

Friday 8/7: 9pm EST

Saturday 8/8: tba

It would be so awesome if you guys could tune in and hang out with the stream fam regardless of whether you can contribute or not, I appreciate every single one of you and thank you for your support as always!

Twitch.tv/paainfully

HOLD ON LIKE 500 SECONDS

I JUST HAD SOME HIRED THUGS COME ATTACK ME

BUT LIKE

ANISE SENT THEM? FOR STEALING FROM HER? I KILLED THAT BITCH THEN I STOLE FROM HER. 

HOW DID SHE SEND GUARDS AFTER ME FOR STEALING WHEN SHES DEAD?

hi there! my dash has been really dead of late and i’m gonna go on a following spree. i’m looking for blogs that preferably have some sort of tagging system and post about:

  • dishonored
  • dragon age (although if you post anders hate i’m not interested)
  • mass effect
  • final fantasy
  • skyrim

so if you post about any of these, like/reblog and i’ll check out your blog! bonus points if you also got memes and/or shitposting (what? i’m trash.)

youtube

Secret Steven Universe Opening

10

Sultan’s Mistress

10

Summerset Isle   by yourenotsupposedtobeinhere

早速サマーセット島へ

散策しながら、クエスト進めてます(((((((((((っ・ω・)っ

完全なDLCレベルのMODですね!

動き回る岩がいたり、旅が凄く楽しいです♪