mine: ocean's eleven



Naomie Harris as Danny Ocean

Nicole Beharie as Rusty Ryan

Constance Wu as Linus Caldwell

Issa Rae as Frank Catton

Samira Wiley as Livingston Dell

Gina Torres as Reuben Tishkoff

Michaela Cole as Basher Tarr

Phylicia Rashad as Saul Bloom

Simone Biles as Yen

Taraji P. Henson as Terry Benedict

Daniel Sunjata as The Ex/Tess Ocean

Melissa Fumero as Turk Mallloy

Adria Arjona as Virgil Malloy

Here’s our first look at the glorious cast of ‘Ocean’s Eight’

Warner Bros. has released the first image showing the cast all together, looking exactly as steely and ice cold as their predecessors.

Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Rihanna, Mindy Kaling, Awkwafina, Helena Bonham Carter, Anne Hathaway and Sarah Paulson make up the star-studded cast of Ocean’s Eight, a spin-off of the Ocean’s trilogy.

Ocean’s Eight will hit cinemas on June 8, 2018.