midwest elite

6

Long time no post! I totally forgot that tumblr existed till now oops, but I’m back and I have ton of photos to share! Starting off with sakizou’s spring witch which was the last costume progress I actually posted about. this costume was a pain to get into and Otakuthon was suuper hot out so it was just a generally struggle to wear this but hopefully I’ll be able to wear this at MMX.

FINAL UPDATE OF LIST 11/15!!!

obvi, you can use dancers not on this list this is just to give you an idea if you need help!!!
If they don’t have a IG or studio with their name, I either couldn’t find one, or it was private and I wasn’t sure it was the right person.
I know this list looks intimidating and if you don’t know where to start, try just picking a couple names at random and making posts for them! thank you to all names sent in!! <3 remember UDW starts sunday 11/15-11/22  and use the tag underrateddancersweek

Master Ballet Academy
Reina stamm- Master Ballet Academy - @reinastamm
Madison penney – Master Ballet Academy - @maddy.pen
Juliet Doherty – Master Ballet Academy @julietdoherty
Audrey Caldwell – Master Ballet Academy, @dancer_audrey_05

The Dance Zone
Kaitlin Tran - The Dance Zone in Toronto Canada @kaitlyn_tran_2008
Casey Tran - The Dance Zone in Toronto Canada @caseytran89

Stars Dance Studio
Rosie Elliott - Stars Dance Studio  @rosie.elliot
Parker Garrison -Stars dance studio @dancin_parker
Rachel Leon – Stars Dance Studio @leonrachel
Vivian Ruiz –Stars Dance Studio @viviancute
ashley vallejo @imashleyvallejo

The Talent Factory RI
Fallon Walsh - The Talent Factory RI
Trinity Inay - The Talent Factory RI @trinityinay
Taylor Stevinin - The Talent Factory RI
Vanessa Linden - The Talent Factory RI
Jordan Breen - The Talent Factory RI

Mather Dance Company
Madison Smith – Mather Dance Company @mmadisonsmith_
Jessie Presch – Mather Dance Company @jessiepresch
Danielle Silver – Mather Dance Company - @danidancepants
Audrey Lee –Mather Dance Company @audreylee64
Raegan Kirby- Mather Dance Company @raerae5678

Canadian Dance Company
Emily Roman – Canadian Dance Company @emillyroman
Ella Staios - Canadian dance company, @ellastaios
Abbey Nolet Canadian dance company @abbeynolet
Brooklyn Slade - Canadian Dance Company @brooklyn_slade
Brooklyn Lipke- Canadian Dance Company @brooklyn.lipke
jacob Lipke Canadian Dance Company @jacob.lipke
Jessica Gower Canadian Dance Company @jessica_gower
Pilar Bianchini – Canadian Dance Company @pilar.ballerina

EliteDanceWorx
elle Macgregor  ELitedanceworx @llemacgregor
Courtney Lam – EliteDanceWorx
stefano gallelli – Elite Dance Worx @stefanogallelli
grace lethbridge – Elite Dance Worx @gracelethbridge

Studio 19 Dance Complex
Alaina Johnston – Studio 19 Dance Complex @lains19
elli demarco – Studio 19 Dance Complex
Isabella Febbraro @izzyf19

Dancers Edge
Tessa Dalke – Dancers Edge @tessak_
Kaliyah Soukavath – Dancers Edge @kaliyahsouksavath
Kalea Oliveira – Dancers Edge @kalea.bear
Melina Soriano – Dancers Edge @melina_keilani
Layne Harris – Dancers Edge

Angela’s Flip Zone
Makenna Taylor – Angela’s Flip Zone @makennataylor5678
Delaney Taylor – Angela’s Flip Zone @laneybugdancer

Strictly Rhythm
Braden King – Strictly Rhythm @brayden_king_123
Emily Flugrad - Strictly Rhythm @emilyflugard

Westchester Dance Academy
Kayla Mak – Westchester Dance Academy @kaylamak10
Lily Gentile - Westchester Dance Academy @lilygentile_
Maya Hirshman - Westchester Dance Academy @mayahirsh23
Sky Ayala Westchester Dance Academy
Emma Wolff - Westchester Dance Academy @itsemmawolff
Gisele Cestaro - Westchester Dance Academy

Westside Dance Project
Megan Goldstein – Westside Dance Project/Dmitri Kulev Classical Ballet, @megangoldie27
Keely Meyers – Westside Dance Project/Dmitri Kulev Classical Ballet, @keelymeyers11
Sophia Frilot - Westside Dance Project/Dmitri Kulev Classical Ballet, @sophia_frilot

Just Plain Dancin’
Makenzi Lauritzen @makenzi_kaye
Kayla Murray @kayla.murray
Esther Tomas @esther_dancer_jpd
Jade Park, @jade.jj.park
Sophia Lopez, @1sophia_lopez
Bailey Maheffey, @bailey.maheffey
Taylor Donahue,
Brooklyn Keenan,
Madison Kennedy, @themadone5678
Avery Dorflinger,
Jordyn Davis,
Lexine Cantoria, @lexine_cantoria
Kara Newman, @knewman_517
Delanne Inman, @delaneeinman
Kennedy Cochran-Putt, @k_JPD1
Noah Citek. @noahcitek
Ivy landhardt @ivyaddisondancer
Rihanna Quinn @rihannaquinn3
We’re Dancin’
Bella Vittorio - We’re Dancin’ @majorme90
Anslea Church - We’re Dancin’, @majoransleaboo

OCPAA
Kyla Moore – OCPAA @the_dream_katcher
Melia Mariano – OCPAA @meliamariano
Kiana Mariano – OCPAA @kianamariano
Malia Asahino – OCPAA @maliaashahino

Murrieta Dance Project
Camilla De Siquiera – Murrieta dance project @_camillamarie_
Artyon Celestine – Murrieta dance project @artyon_celestine
Arthur Celestine Murrieta dance project @arthur_a.j._celestine

Larkin Dance Studio
Lauren Busyn @laurenbusyn
Sara Gutz @sar_gutzy5678
Eva Igo @evaigo2002
Ellie Wagner @elliewagner13
Catie Sjoquist @catiesjoquist

Temecula Dance Company
Elizabeth Demuth – Temecula Dance Company
Tatum Ramsey – Temecula Dance Academy @sassytate

North Jersey School of Dance Arts
Delaney Diaz @delaneydiaz1116
Michelle Quiner @michellequiner

Just Off Broadway
Ying Lei Pham-
Ava Sine @ava_sine
Jordan Slemons-
Jordan Betscher @jordan_betscher
Alicia Slouffman -
Megan Fein @Megan.fien
Karley Burdick @karley.burdick
MaryLyn Moore @Marylyn_moore
Eleanor Renfro @_ellfro

Club Dance Studio
Bizzy Bendure @bizzybelle_06
Brightyn Rines @brightyn_dancer109
Anthony Curley @anthony_dancer
Kenedy Brown @kbrown16
Brynklie Brown @brynkbrown
Raegan Lamb @raegan18
Tatiana Savedra @tatianasavedra

Crazy Little Thing Called Dance
Allie Cole @allie_c_cole
McKenna Toft @mckennatoft
Jolei Kendall @jolei.k

Le Dance Studio
Gretchen Baxter @gretch_baxter
Chloe Caldwell @chlo.cald
Megan Molloy @meganmolloy16
Celia Wissman

The Rock Center For Dance
Summer Montenegro
Kiarra Waidelich
Jessamina Piazza @jessaminapiazza

Elliana walmsley – The Dance Movement Colorado @spudqueen12
Brooklyn Rice – Adage Dancer Center @brooklyn.rice
Sascha Darby – Danceology @darbydolls
Brantlee Saxon - Southern Strutt, @beachdance1
Ashley Rogan - Dimensions in Dance in Kitchener @rogey_bear15
Shylah Bucher – Bobbie’s School of Performing Arts @shylahreigh
Tommie Kesten – Ballet Academy of Pittsburgh @tommielin
Sunnie Pelant-TOC @sunniepelant
Shaylee Yamashita – Maui Academy of Performing Arts @shayylleee
Kiley McDermott - CFDC but, she may have moved to Keegan?
Jamie Meyers - 8 Count Dance Academy @jamiemeyerr
Kennedy Griffin – CenterStageDanceAcademy @kennedygriffindance
Maggie Marx, - Thr!ve @dancemaggie1
Cianna Aguglia – Evolve Dance Complex
Phoenix sutch from Krysties dance academy @phoenixsutch
Michelle Quiner - a rhythmic gymnastics place in NJ @michellequiner
Amanda Chau  - Nor Cal Dance Arts @amanda.chau
Taylor Hatala @tayd_dance
Kyndall harris @kyndalldance
Taryn Miller -yyc dance project @ tarynrmiller
callie baum – Element Dance Center @calliebaum
jane Dickson – Hollywood Vibe Company @missycat06
Ashleigh Ross @ashleighmareeross
Sarah Reasons @_sarah_mae_
Chloe East - V&T Classical Ballet Academy @chloemoneteast
Madison Foley – Performing Dance Arts @mjff
murphy lee – PDA @murphylee10
isabella pereira from performing dance arts @izzy_pereira_
juliette Martinez from Evoke Dance Movement.
Caytlin Leone from To The Pointe Dance & Pilates
Clarissa May @clarissamay
Kayla Lavine - Tawn Marie’s Dance Center  @lavine_dance
Laci Justice –studio? @lacijustice
Jennilee Paez - Rising Stars Dance Academy  @Jennilee4life
Camille Spence - Dancers Burlington @Camille._.dancer
Aaliyah Zolina – WCSA @aaliyahzolina
Aleialanee Ponce de Leon - Elevation Studios, @aleialanee
Mia Maxwell – Michelle Latimer Dance Academy, @mialmaxwell
Effie Tutko from Allegro Performing Arts Academy @effietutko
Paris Gerlach @paree5678
Chloe smith from center stage dance studio in buffalo
Sydney Revennaugh-dancers edge company @sydney_revennaugh
Mackenzie Meldrum - Spotlight Danceworks @mackenzie_meldrum
Tori Kent @toriikent
Halle Lum - Ballet Hawaii @smaile_halle
London Mills New England School of Dance insta @londonmills01
Tabbi Courts - Midwest Elite Dance Center
Emerald McGhee @junglejim4322atyahoodotcomm
Sierra Cummings @ncsierra
Helga Paris-Morales @Helga_parismorales
Summit Geiselman - Storm Dance Troupe @sumg2003
Lydia Hafeman - Northern Force Dance Company @lydiadancer321
Mackenzie Marsala -Belleville Elite Dance Academy @lilmack_5678
Tori Edsel - Dancers Edge @dancerrtori
Vivienne Nalevanko -Becky Nalevanko Dance & Tumbling @vivienne.nalevanko
Madison Taylor - Star Steppers Studio @madison_elaine_taylor
Brightyn Brems -Center Stage Performing Arts Studio @brightynmbrems