michael clemens

Kurtbastian one-shot - “Pas de Deux” (Rated T)

Kurt is minding his own business, teaching his little group of beginner skaters the basics, when a spy from the opposite side of the rink infiltrates his midst. (1637 words)

This is a one-shot for a larger story that I’m writing called “Outside Edge” with Kurt and Sebastian as rival figure skaters. I’m just putting this out there to see who might be interested. Let me know what you think in the tags. :) Teenage crush AU. 

Edit *** For those of you who have been asking, there will not be any B*laine in this story, so no worries about B*laine unfriendliness :) 

Read on AO3.

Kurt takes a spin around his little group of novice skaters, counting heads as he glides along on their coned-off section of the rink and double-checking that everyone is accounted for. He’s glad he was able to snag the ages five through seven pre-alpha group. It’s so nice to be able to usher an excited gaggle of beginners towards their first swizzles down the ice, even if he will have to scoop up a few along the way. But that’s all right. That just means less arm and chest work he’ll have to do at the gym later on.

He has an even dozen, which is a good size for a group this age, at this skill level. As they progress, he’ll be able to choreograph a number for them, something they can show off to their parents on the last day of class. It helps that Kurt is currently co-captain of Westerville Ice-plex’s official competition figure skating dance team – ParadIce. The kids in his group – boys and girls alike – stare at him in envious, open-mouthed awed as he twirls around them, dressed in his bedazzled black team jacket.

Nope, he doesn’t foresee any discipline problems here.

Keep reading

Startlist Team Comp Wisla

ZHAPAROV Marat                                                                                      MUMINOV Sabirzhan                                                                                              TKACHENKO Sergey                                                                                            KOROLEV Alexey

INSAM Alex                                                                                                            DI LENARDO Zeno                                                                                                BRESADOLA Davide                                                                                              COLLOREDO Sebastian

AHONEN Janne                                                                                                      ALAMOMMO Andreas                                                                                            AALTO Antti                                                                                                            LARINTO Ville

SCHULER Andreas                                                                                                DESCHWANDEN Gregor                                                                                      PEIER Killian                                                                                                          AMMANN Simon

ROMASHOV Alexey                                                                                              NAZAROV Mikhail                                                                                                  KORNILOV Denis                                                                                                  KLIMOV Evgeniy

VANCURA Tomas                                                                                                  JANDA Jakub                                                                                                          HLAVA Lukas                                                                                                          KOUDELKA Roman

KOBAYASHI Ryoyu                                                                                                ITO Daiki                                                                                                                KASAI Noriaki                                                                                                        KOBAYASHI Junshiro

ZAJC Timi                                                                                                                SEMENIC Anze                                                                                                      BARTOL Tilen                                                                                                          PREVC Peter

FORFANG Johann Andre                                                                                      FANNEMEL Anders                                                                                                TANDE Daniel Andre                                                                                              JOHANSSON Robert

EISENBICHLER Markus                                                                                        FREITAG Richard                                                                                                  LEYHE Stephan                                                                                                      WELLINGER Andreas

HUBER Daniel                                                                                                        AIGNER Clemens                                                                                                  HAYBÖCK Michael                                                                                                KRAFT Stefan

ZYLA Piotr                                                                                                              KUBACKI Dawid                                                                                                    KOT Maciej                                                                                                              STOCH Kamil