merch:-misc

CONFIRMED

Premiere of “Pillow Talk” and his interview with Zane Lowe again

9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Here are links on how to listen on Beats1 : just be on at the right time.

Pillow Talk Premiere on The Hits Radio Jan. 29th 

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

Click here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Zayn on Capital FM Breakfast Show to Premiere Pillow Talk

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

The show is from 6AM to 10AM, as soon as it is announced what time Zayn will be on, we will update this post.

click here for your Time Zone

Listen here

Pillow Talk will play on The Edge in New Zealand Jan. 29th

10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET / 6:00AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Zayn’s interview with The Hits Radio Jan. 29th 

12:00AM PT / 3:00AM ET / 8:00AM UK

Click here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

Pillow Talk will play on Smallzy in Australia Jan. 29th

1:00AM PT / 4:00AM ET / 9:00AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

iOS / ANDROID

Pillow Talk Music Video Premiere Jan. 29th

4:05PM PT / 7:05PM ET/ 10:05PM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Livestreams (x)(x)

RUMORS

Pillow Talk will Play on the Radio 1 Breakfast Show and a supposed interview Jan. 29th

11:10PM PT / 2:10AM ET / 7:10AM UK

Click Here for your Time Zone

Listen Here

8

‘‘Every bit of me is devoted to love and art. And I aspire to try to be a teacher to my young fans who feel just like I felt when I was younger. I just felt like a freak. I guess what I’m trying to say is I’m trying to liberate them, I want to free them of their fears and make them feel that they can make their own space in the world.’’

9

“For me, a few years ago, I never actually wanted to be famous, I just wanted to be a singer, I never imagined that I would win the X Factor, I just turned up and hoped for the best.  So, I think it’s really hard for a young person to prepare themselves for the level of fame that we have, I would advise anyone that young that wants to be famous, make sure you’re doing it for the right reasons, have a purpose behind it.”

Daily’s New Default Attire

((I feel like she switches up her customized default attire to keep things fresh. This will be under Daily’s profile on the About page as well. I also made a page dedicated to references for all of Daily’s default outfits as I’m sure I’ll continue to switch them up as time goes on. She’ll wear this for non M!A asks on occasion.))